Results: Circuit Racing at Portsmouth

Win for Andy Hargroves (Hargroves Cycles) at week 11 of the racing at the Mountbatten Centre on Wednesday. Ian Donohue won the 3/4

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Andrew Hargroves Hargroves Cycles-Specialized-Trant-Next-Elliott’s
2. Ian Legg Primera-Specialized
3. Jay Eastwood Primera-Specialized
4. Andy Shackel VC St Raphael
5 Dr Harry Bulstrode Peter Hansford Racing
6. Will Stephenson Primera-Specialized
7. James Ebdon Wightlink Cycle RT
8. Justin Hoy Felt-Colbornes RT
9. James Jones Beeline Bicycles RT
10. Michael Scott Peter Hansford Racing
11. James Cooper Sotonia CC
12. Harrison Fielding Poole Whls CC
13. Mark Barfield MJS Racing
14. Nigel Powell VC St Raphael
15. James Holland-Leader Prestige Velo Club
16. Howard Milner Hampshire Road Club
17. Sebastian Ottley VC St Raphael
18. Connor Innes Southdown Velo
19. Daniel Stephens Sotonia CC
20. Gavin Spiers Vivelo-Bikes/Inverse Cyclaim RT
21. Christopher Fletcher Team Axiom
22. David Hooper MJS Racing
23. Jamie Ford Southdown Velo
24. Phill Reynolds Peter Hansford Racing
25. Chris Boote Zappi’s Cycling Club
26. Toby Neave Primera-Specialized
27. Jon Cannings
28. Howard Radcliffe I-Team Cyclists’ Club

Cat 3/4
1. Ian Donohue Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
2. Carl Silver Bournemouth Jubilee Whls
3. Richard Phillips Schofield Hantspol CC
4. Tim Wiggins Wightlink Cycle RT
5. James Atherton VC St Raphael
6. Joseph Donohue Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
7. Brook Elgie Peter Hansford Racing
8. Christopher Fletcher Team Axiom
9. Robert Bolwell VC St Raphael
10. Peter Day Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
11. George Hunter Southdowns Bikes Cycling Club
12. Gavin Squires Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
13. George Moore I-Team Cyclists’ Club
14. Sam Jackson Farnham RC
15. Kevin Foster Wightlink Cycle RT
16. Sam Baker Wightlink Cycle RT
17. Steven Nicholson
18. David Hall Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
19. Paul Russell Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
20. Harvey Lowe Hargroves Cycles-Specialized-Trant-Next-Elliott’s
21. Paul Hawkshaw
22. Joseph Drane Southdown Velo
23. Antony Grabham Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
24. Mike Smith Gillingham and District Wheelers/Wheels Cycles
25. Shaun Smart Southdown Velo
26. Richard Bevan Southdown Velo
27. Ian Wrightson Charlotteville CC
28. Thomas Goodyer Portsmouth North End CC
29. Trevor King I-Team Cyclists’ Club


Under 16
1. Harrison Fielding Poole Whls CC
2. George Moore I-Team Cyclists’ Club
3. Brendan Drewett Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
4. Harvey Morcombe Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
5. Charlie Hardman

Under 14
1. Jamie Hutchinson I-Team Cyclists’ Club
2. Robert Panter Portsmouth North End CC
3. Aaron Thompson Portsmouth North End CC
4. Louis Rose-Davies Hillingdon Slipstreamers
5. Joseph Clark I-Team Cyclists’ Club

Under 12
1. Samuel Clark I-Team Cyclists’ Club
2. Alistair Fielding Poole Whls CC
3. Vaughan Marris Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
4. Erin Baker

1. Caitlin Peters Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
2. Alderney Baker Southdown Velo

Under 10
1. Matthew Day

Girls: Amy Clark

Under 8
1. Jack Cromie I-Team Cyclists’ Club
2. Luke Hooper


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,