Result: LVRC National RR Champs (A/B/C)

Lee Desborough, Mike Jones & Neil Higgins on top step of podium in LVRC champs last Sunday in Saighton, Cheshire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


Cat A
1. Lee Desborough St Ives Cc
2. Paul Bell Peak Rc
3. Jason Gurney Www.Twenty3c.Co.Uk
4. Simon Barnes Clitheroe Bike Club
5. Mark Daly Colour Tech Rc
6. Ian Foster Cycle Shack / Forme Coaching
7. Michael Tomlinson Team Wheel Guru

Cat B
1. Mike Jones Paramount Rc
2. Steve Ellis Out Of The Saddle Bike Club
3. Martin Webster Welland Valley Cycling Club
4. Andy Whitehead Stocksbridge Cc
5. Jeff Vernon Bnecc
6. Gerard Heap Gptradeplaters.Com
7. Andy Eagers Derby Mercury Rc

Cat C
1. Neil Higgins Preston Cc
2. Kevin Ainsworth Nlrc
3. Robert Cranstone Gs Vecchi
4. Paul Stewart Cc Luton
5. Dennis Lang Wolverhampton Wheelers
6. Phil Wilkins Team Jewson
7. Roy Holmes Whitfield Rt


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: , ,