Result: Eastbourne Rovers 25

Nick Dwyer of Lewes Wanderers wins the Eastbourne Rovers 25 mile time trial on Sunday 12 August

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1st Nick Dwyer Lewes Wanderers 52:17:00
2nd Iain Brogden Eastbourne Rovers C.C. 54:06:00
3rd Matthew Woods Eastbourne Rovers C.C. 55:09:00
4th Pete Morris Lewes Wanderers 55:34:00
5th Rob Pelham Lewes Wanderers 55:36:00
6th Steve Gooch Rye & Dist Wheelers 56:28:00
7th Brian Molloy 34 Nomads C.C. 56:48:00
8th Keith Brown V02 Maximum Racing Team 56:54:00
9th David Motton Redhill C.C. 57:08:00
=10th John Cordner Eastbourne Rovers C.C. 57:24:00
=10th Yuriy Tymchenko Lewes Wanderers 57:24:00
12th Andy Morley Southborough & District Wheelers 57:29:00
13th Carl Richardson In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp 58:06:00
14th Ben Wimpory Loughborough Students CC 58:22:00
15th Richard Tully Team Edwards Elite Cycling 58:27:00
16th Keith Carter Horsham Cycling 58:31:00
17th Marc Townsend Hastings & St. Leonards C.C. 58:39:00
18th Jason Le Goff In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp 58:45:00
19th Matt Coombs Lewes Wanderers 58:53:00
20th Trevor Chilman In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp 59:04:00
21st Michael Valks Lewes Wanderers 59:07:00
22nd Peter Moon Eastbourne Rovers C.C. 59:14:00
23rd Bronwen Ewing PM Racing 59:16:00
24th Simon Mitchell Horsham Cycling 59:19:00
25th Chris Twine Worthing Excelsior 59:21:00
26th Ian Hodge Southborough & District Wheelers 59:37:00
27th Jonathan Thomas Epsom Cycling Club 59:38:00
28th Dominic Lowden Lewes Wanderers 01:00:00
29th Matt Kuwertz Southborough & District Wheelers 01:00:26
30th Neil Midgley Lewes Wanderers 01:00:32
31st Mel Roberton Worthing Excelsior 01:00:47
32nd Jimmy George V02 Maximum Racing Team 01:00:48
33rd Malcolm Daly Hastings & St. Leonards C.C. 01:00:55
34th Mike Page Southborough & District Wheelers 01:01:21
35th Samuel Ramsey Lewes Wanderers 01:01:40
36th Geoff Smith Eastbourne Rovers C.C. 01:01:50
37th Alan Lloyd Lewes Wanderers 01:02:05
38th Michael Turner Lewes Wanderers 01:02:15
39th Tony Murphy Eastbourne Rovers C.C. 01:02:22
40th Oliver Priddle Eastbourne Rovers C.C. 01:02:59
41st Shane Hills Eastbourne Rovers C.C. 01:03:02
42nd Simon Neave East Grinstead C.C. 01:03:15
43rd Andy Eaton Eastbourne Rovers C.C. 01:03:28
44th William Prout ABC Centreville 01:03:51
45th Oliver Walker South Eastern R.C. 01:03:53
46th Nigel Stevens VTTA Surrey/Sussex 01:04:07
47th Mark Amon Rye & Dist Wheelers 01:04:21
48th Nathan Chamberlain Redhill C.C. 01:04:23
49th Ben Crick East Grinstead C.C. 01:04:27
50th Kevin Bashford East Grinstead C.C. 01:04:29
51st Martin Sanwell Mid Sussex Triathlon Club 01:04:43
52nd Stuart Payne Central Sussex C.C. 01:04:49
53rd Ian Turner Southborough & District Wheelers 01:04:59
54th Adam Ford Eastbourne Rovers C.C. 01:05:01
55th Clive Jackson Central Sussex C.C. 01:05:08
56th Helen Bullimore In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp 01:05:43
57th Robert Graves GS Avanti 01:06:08
58th Stephen Gaston Lewes Wanderers 01:06:33
59th Rob Rickson Eastbourne Rovers C.C. 01:06:39
60th Paul Valks Sussex Nomads 01:06:47
61st Andrew Stobbart Eastbourne Rovers C.C. 01:07:01
62nd Andy Pelling In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp 01:07:59
63rd John Mankelow Lewes Wanderers 01:08:46
64th David Beale Lewes Wanderers 01:08:52
65th Alan Walker South Eastern R.C. 01:08:54
66th Bryn Tully Anerley BC 01:09:26
67th Paula Dewar V02 Maximum Racing Team 01:09:37
68th Steve McMenamin Crawley Wheelers 01:10:54
69th Robert Coleman Epsom Cycling Club 01:10:56
70th David Page Rye & Dist Wheelers 01:10:58
71st Robin Johnson Brighton Mitre C.C. 01:11:54
72nd Jim Hollands Rye & Dist Wheelers 01:12:04
73rd Kaye Dwyer Lewes Wanderers 01:12:38
74th Laurie Broad San Fairy Ann C.C. 01:13:17
75th Chris Parker Hastings & St. Leonards C.C. 01:14:35


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,