Result: Darley Moor Circuit Races 1


Harry Browning of Witham Wheelers wins the first round of the Darley Moor Circuit Races for category 3/4 riders on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Harry Browning (Witham Wheelers)
2. Adrian Adgar (Moda RT)
3. Paul Allen (Dinnington RC)
4. Elliot Harrison (South Pennine RC)
5. Scott Gamble (Ashfield RC)
6. Stephen Wood (Petertborough CC)
7. Aron Marshall (Sherwood Pines SRAM)
8. Andrew Sedgwick (Langsett Cycles RT)
9. Peter Banham (Fred’s RT)
10. Mike Rothwell (Manchester Wheelers)


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,