Result: Lime Kiln RR


Twenty3c rider Matthew Exley wins the Lime Kiln Road Race Nottinghamshire on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Matthew Exley
2. James Peckover Beeston RC
3. Christopher Cleaver Concorde CC
4. William Corden Lyme RC
5. Alex Adgar N/A
6. Christopher Hayes Bolsover and District CC
7. Christopher Bates Beeston Cycling Club
8. James Hedley-Smith Clay Cross Road Team
9. Simon Hawken Rutrainingtoday CC
10. Corey Ashley Beeston RC


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,