Result: Mallory Park Thursday League 1


Charlotte Broughton & Kevin Mack winners at week 1 of the Mallory Park Thursday League in the East Midlands

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


2/3/4 Women
1. Charlotte Broughton MG Decor
2. Alice Cobb Scott Contessa Epic
3. Elizabeth Malins
4. Vittoria Bussi Zappi’s Ladies Team
5. Lauren Humphreys Rugby Velo
6. Bonnie van Wilgenburg Zappi’s Ladies Team
7. Annabel Sill Clay Cross Road Team
8. Abbey Norman Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
9. Katie Evans Team Novo Nordisk

4th Cat only
1. Kevin Mack R M Cycling (RMCC)
2. Stuart Thompson Hinckley Cycle Racing Club
3. Philip Kilpatrick Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
4. Adrian Haynes Beeston Cycling Club
5. James Hinchliffe Leicester Forest CC
6. Alan Hazard Retford & District Wheeler…
7. Jonathan Marshall
8. Damien Shakespeare Bolsover and District CC
9. Stuart Faver Melton Olympic CC
10. Lee Stretton R M Cycling (RMCC)


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,