Result: Junior National Series


Solo win for Joe Kirkham of Hargroves Cycles-Specialized who wins the latest round of the Peter Buckley Series held at the Redbridge Cycle Centre

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

The Hargroves Cycles rider told BC he was delighted with the win, “It was really tough – just really grippy. Everyone was marking each other – a few riders wanted to commit and went early, so I went with them and then it just came down to the last few laps. I made a move with Callum Ferguson and just managed to get away from him on the last lap. He was trying to come back to me and he was riding really well but I just managed to hold him off.”


1. Joe Kirkham Hargroves Cycles RT-Specialize
2. Callum Ferguson Halesowen A & CC
3. Robbie Westwood Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
4. Germain Burton Team De ver
5. Gabriel Cullaigh RST Racing Team
6. Harry Franklin Hargroves Cycles RT-Specialize
7. Joshua Parkin Aprire Bicycles
8. Christian Braybrooke Velocity WD-40
9. Adam Lewis Wolverhampton Whls
10. Kristian Woolf Prestige Velo Club
11. Jake Kelly Team Royal London 360 Isle Of
12. Jack King Forme Bikes UK
13. Oliver Maxwell Forme Bikes UK
14. Joe Evans Hargroves Cycles RT-Specialize
15. Danny Fox RST Racing Team
16. Andy Shackel Peter Hansford Racing
17. Peter Cocker Forme Bikes UK
18. Tristan Robbins Cardiff JIF
19. Jacob Kelly Prestige Velo Club
20. William Perrett Heanor Clarion CC
21. Henry Hunter Teamwallis CHH Racing Team
22. James Shaw Forme Bikes UK
23. William Thomas Velocity WD-40
24. Zachery May Cardiff JIF
25. Fraser Martin Perth United Cycling Club
26. Jez McCann PMR@Toachim House
27. Hector Lancaster Perth United Cycling Club
28. Maximilian Stedman AW Cycles
29. Sean Noon Team ASL360
30. Oliver Moors Prestige Velo Club
31. Aaron Handley Bike Box Alan/Whiston Velo
32. Zak Loney Ythan CC
33. Matthew Hargroves Hargroves Cycles RT-Specialize
34. Leon Mazzone Team Manx Telecom
35. Thomas Baylis Mid Devon CC
36. Alex Hopper Teamwallis CHH Racing Team
37. Ethan Lee NFTO
38. Cameron Balfour Team ASL360
39. Joseph Wiltshire Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
40. Connor Swift Bike Box Alan/Whiston Velo
41. Tom Arnstein Team ASL360
42. Gavin Shuttleworth Team ASL360
43. Ben Chapman Team Corley Cycles
44. Matthew Mildon Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
45. Hamish Carrick Team ASL360
46. Mark Stewart Team ASL360
47. Luke Hattersley St Ives CC
48. Levi Moody RST Racing Team
49. Luc Hall Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
50. Harrison Fielding Poole Whls CC
51. Andy Leigh Velocity WD-40
52. Dan Gardner Team ASL360
53. George Withers AW Cycles
54. Jake Womersley Team Sportscover
55. George Wood Maldon & District CC
56. Ben Lamb Gateway Cycling
57. Will Houghton Hillingdon Cycling Club
58. Owen Thomas Cardiff Ajax CC
59. Elliott Pike Lichfield City CC
60. Alex McKerrell VO2 Development Team


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,