Result: Millbrook Classic for Women


Sophie Faulkner of Solihull CC wins the Millbrook Classic for Women for category 3/4 riders on Monday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Photos (‏@sandbuchanan on twitter)


1 Sophie Faulkner Solihull CC
2 Abbie Dentus De Ver Cycles
3 Mary McFadzean CS Dynamo
4 Juliet Milward High Wycombe CC
5 Maxine Filby
6 Laura Greenhalgh Twickenham CC
7 Vikki Filsell Les Filles RT
8 Nichola Roberts Dulwich Paragon
9 Bella Leach London Phoenix
10 Nicola Roberts Army Cycling Union
11 Emma Towers Twickenham CC
12 Rachael Cotter London Phoenix
13 Madeleine Moore VC St Raphael / Waite
14 Michelle Foster London Phoenix
15 Lesley Pinder Elite Cycling
16 Holly Seear Twickenham CC
17 Erica Howe British Cycling Eastern
18 Micelle Sellars Goscomb – BSR
19 Donna Short Army Cycling Union
20 Annabel Sill Clay Cross RT
21 Elin Williamson Brighton Mitre
22 Sarah Thomas Army Cycling Union
23 Clarice Chune Twickenham CC
24 Rebbeca Carter Goscomb – BSR
25 Louise Marden British Cycling Eastern
26 Lucy Grimstead Private
27 High Wycombe CC
28 Ulrike Von Saldern Dulwich Paragon
29 Anna Korbacz London Dynamo
30 Jane Hunt High Wycombe CC
31 Lisa Leonard British Cycling Eastern
32 Kate Evans Team Saki Nordesk
33 Beth Coley British Cycling Eastern
34 Jenny Bradley Elite Cycling
35 Sarah Walsh London Phoenix
36 Susan Jeffery Army Cycling Union



RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,