Results: CDNW UCLanSport Circuit Race Series


Team Raleigh’s Graham Briggs & Oliver Payton winners at round 6 of the CDNW UCLanSport Circuit Race Series in Preston on May 16

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RESULTS (thanks Anna Coates)

1 Graham Briggs Raleigh
2 Chris Lawless Kuota Spinergy GSG
3 Robert Watson Dirt Wheels
4 Matt Pichineton Metaltek
5 Ben Dean Team Leapfrog
6 Jerrod Hartley Horwich
7 Matt Holmes Raleigh
8 Frank Pilkington Bill Nickson Cycles
9 Martin Woofindin Cycle Sport Pendle
10 Ellis Kirkbride Border City Wheelers
11 Gary Spencely PM
12 Jason Livesey Dirtwheels
13 Richard Haughton CRC
14 Austin Aldred Bella Insella
15 Mark McGavock Southport CC
16 Lee Carter Ribble Valley CRC

Category 3/4
1 Oliver Payton Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Adam Hartley Velocity RT
3 Mike Page RAFCA
4 Andrew Markham Lune R.C.C.
5 Kevin Ainsworth PM
6 Dave Christian Liverpool CTC
7 Stuart Blackburn Lancs Fire Racing
8 Terry Byrne Para T
9 Paul Woodrow 4 Star Racing
10 Chris Lyon Preston CC
11 Robert Richardson BikeTreks Racing Academy
12 Connor French Cycle Sport Pendle
13 Peter Murray The Endurance Store
14 Stephen Hilton The Endurance Store
15 Joe Westwood Cycle Sport Pendle
16 Ashton payne Hope Factory Racing
17 Graham McMurray Cleveleys Road Club
18 Brit Tate
19 Neil Welsh Cycle Sport Pendle
20 R Forster 4 Star Racing
21 Luke Perkin Project D Watering
22 A Giddins PM
23 Mark Laithwaite The Endurance Store
24 Neil Hamilton Cleveleys Road Club
25 Tony Hood Ribble Valley Junior


Category A
1 Tom Figgins Bolton Hot Wheels
2 Tim Jones Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Harry French Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Harris Redgrove Sports City Velo
5 Bailey Payne Cycle Sport Pendle
6 Joseph Baldwin Salt Ayre Cog Set
7 Bill Cooper Red Rose Olympic
8 Nicholas Cooper Rossendale
9 Daniel Hulmes Bolton Hot Wheels
10 Joe Clough Ribble Valley Juniors
11 Leah Peploe Tri Team Wigan
12 Sarah Gregson Ribble Valley Juniors

Category B
1 Alistair Leivers Blackpool Youth Cycling Asociation
2 Nathan Hawthorne Eastlands Velo
3 Lewis Hartley Eastlands Velo
4 Halley Woods Eastlands Velo
5 Jordan Stanworth Bolton Hot Wheels
6 Cory Edmonson Cycle Sport Pendle
7 Andrew Hathaway Bolton Hot Wheels
8 Sam Sherratt Cycle Sport Pendle
9 Anna Hulme Liverpool Mercury
10 Becky Gregson Ribble Valley Juniors

Category C
1 Isaac Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels
2 Tyler Koch Bolton Hot Wheels
3 Addam Hathaway Bolton Hot Wheels
4 Tristan Pilling Middleton CC
5 Charlie Paige Clitheroe
6 Alfie Payne Cycle Sport Pendle
7 Matthew Holliday Tri Team Wigan
8 Maisie Vasic Cycle Sport Pendle
9 Adam Hulme Liverpool Mercury
10 Jocasta Minton Bolton Hot Wheels
11 Ben Sweeny Not Attached
12 Carys Field Ribble Valley Juniors
13 Shannon Hawthorne Cycle Sport Pendle
14 Caitlin Welsh Cycle Sport Pendle

Cat D
1 Benjamin Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels
2 James Higham Eastlands Velo
3 Connor Clarkson Cycle Sport Pendle

Cat E
1 Deetry Jarrett Blackpool Youth Cycling Asociation
2 Ethan Grimshaw Bolton Hot Wheels
3 Evan Welsh Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Esther Wong Salt Ayre Cog Set
5 Isabel Koch Bolton Hot Wheels
6 Imogen Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels
7 Trayden Jarrett Blackpool Youth Cycling Asociation
8 Jake Holland Red Rose Olympic


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,