Results: South West Regional Road Race Championships


Thomas Baylis Mathilde Pauls & George Pym winners at the South West Regional Road Race Championships on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Thomas Baylis Mid Devon CC
2. Scott Gurnett Minehead Cycling Club
3. Sean Henderson North Devon Wheelers – South F
4. Ricky Parsons Mid Devon CC
5. Joel Kelly Mid Devon CC
6. James Round One and All Cycling
7. Harry Loader Mid Devon CC
8. Kurtis Rowe Yeovil CC
9. Kye Martin Mid Devon CC
10. Jacob Keatt
11. Duncan Heywood One and All Cycling
12. Tommy Clift Plymouth Corinthian CC

1. Mathilde Pauls Exeter Wheelers
2. Natalie Grinczer Abergavenny Road Club
3. Claire Elworthy Exeter Wheelers
4. Mary McFadzean Cycle Sport Dynamo
5. Heidi Viles Exeter Wheelers
6. Ayse Vahiboglu Exeter Wheelers
7. Elena Bremer Exeter Wheelers
8. Alexandra Sheehan One and All Cycling
9. Stephanie Post Cardiff Ajax CC
10. Wiebke Rietz 1st Chard Whls

1. George Pym Spin Rotor Primal C-Originals
2. James Porter Juice Lubes Racing
3. Dr Richard Oram University of Exeter Cycling C
4. Sebastian Baylis Madison Genesis
5. Brennan Townshend Madison Genesis
6. Peter Vincent
7. Ian Cullen Mid Devon CC
8. Peter Haworth Spin Rotor Primal C-Originals
9. Andrew Perkins Mid Devon CC
10. Jason Kettle Mid Devon CC
11. Andrew Hitchens Mid Devon CC
12. Alexander Murison Equipe CMI
13. Andrew Feather Exeter Wheelers
14. Peter Medhurst University of Exeter Cycling C
15. Steven Birch Juice Lubes Racing
16. Callum Deakin Mid Devon CC
17. Harry Snow Southfork
18. Thomas Weston Exeter Wheelers
19. Sam Shannon Rutrainingtoday CC
20. Myles Gerrard Southfork


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,