Results: CDNW UCLanSport Circuit Race Series


Simon Wilson & Stewart Melling winners at round 9 of the CDNW UCLanSport Circuit Race Series at Preston Arena on June 6

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results (Thanks Anna)

1 Simon Wilson Corley Cycles
2 James Dunlop Biketreks RA
3 Ian Stott Blackburn CC
4 Ian Wilkinson Team UK Youth
5 Kenta Gallagher Superior ?
6 Ellis Kirkbride Border City Wheelers
7 Jordan Rigby Team Wallis
8 Rob Aldred Velo29-Blackhawk
9 Jamie Kennedy Paisley Velo RT
10 Scot Bullivant Rock & Road Cycles
11 Richard Stott Lancs Fire Racing
12 Gary Spencely PM
13 Austin Aldred Bella Insella
14 Sam Boast Sportscover
15 Jerrod Hartley Horwich
16 Martin Woffindin Cycle Sport Pendle
17 Mark McGavock Southport CC
18 Grant Ferguson Superior Endura

1 Stewart Melling PM
2 Adam Hartley Velocity WD-40
3 Dave Christian Liverpool CTC
4 Billy Sewart Team Leapfrog
5 Anthony Windle Dave Hind Racing Team
6 Dave Haygarth Planet X Bikes
7 Neil Rollins Ilkley CC
8 Shaun Faraday Lancs Fire Racing
9 Chris Lyon Preston CC
10 Paul Woodrow 4 Star Racing
11 Stephen Hilton The Endurance Store
12 Ashton payne Hope Factory Racing
13 Peter Murray The Endurance Store
14 Adam Blakeley Pendle Forest CC
15 Kevin Ainsworth PM
16 Geoff Mates Vanilla Bikes
17 David Rathbone Cleveleys RC
18 Andrew Markham Lune R.C.C.
19 Neil Hamilton Cleveleys Road Club
20 Neil Welsh Cycle Sport Pendle
21 Robert Richardson BikeTreks Racing Academy
22 Joe Westwood Cycle Sport Pendle
23 Ryan Forster 4 Star Racing
24 Gareth Williams U Sprint Racing



1 Robert Armstrong Epic Cycles RT
2 Harris Redgrove Sports City Velo
3 Tim Jones Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Joseph Baldwin Salt Ayre Cog Set
5 Bailey Payne Cycle Sport Pendle
6 Harry French Cycle Sport Pendle
7 Harry Pate North Lancs RC
8 Nicholas Cooper Rossendale
9 Bill Cooper Red Rose Olympic
10 Joe Clough Ribble Valley Juniors
11 Josh Chapman Tri Team Wigan
12 Daniel Hulmes Bolton Hot Wheels
13 Henry Field RRO
14 Sarah Gregson Ribble Valley Juniors

1 Nathan Hawthorne Eastlands Velo
2 Alistair Leivers Blackpool Youth Cycling Asociation
3 Theo Hartley Bolton Hot Wheels
4 Lewis Hartley Eastlands Velo
5 Halley Woods Eastlands Velo
6 Elliot Reed Salt Ayre Cog Set
7 Taylor Goodram Bolton Hot Wheels
8 Anna Hulme Liverpool Mercury
9 Jordan Stanworth Bolton Hot Wheels
10 Sam Sherratt Cycle Sport Pendle
11 Katie Helsby Eastlands Velo
12 Andrew Hathaway Bolton Hot Wheels
13 Dexter Sparrow Blackpool Youth Cycling Asociation
14 James Henderson
15 Charlotte Waddington Not Attached
16 Ben Horrobin Bolton Hot Wheels
17 Becky Gregson Ribble Valley Juniors
18 Matt Turner Cycle Sport Pendle

1 Isaac Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels
2 Addam Hathaway Bolton Hot Wheels
3 Eve Martin RVJ
4 Marcus Peg
5 Lauren Cooley Lakeland Sprintes
6 Annis Atkinson Salt Ayre Cog Set
7 Maisy Vasic Cycle Sport Pendle
8 Shannon Hawthorne Cycle Sport Pendle
9 Carys Field Ribble Valley Juniors
10 Caitlin Welsh Cycle Sport Pendle
1 Benjamin Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels
2 James Higham Eastlands Velo
3 Isaac Atkinson Salt Ayre Cog Set
4 Connor Clarkson Cycle Sport Pendle
5 Nicholas Jones Ribble Valley Juniors
6 Spencer Unsworth BYCA
7 Nathan Hilton Tri Team Wigan
8 William Gregson Ribble Valley Juniors
9 Scarlett Hilton Tri Team Wigan

1 Deetry Jarrett Blackpool Youth Cycling Asociation
2 Ethan Grimshaw Bolton Hot Wheels
3 Riley Saint-Simmons Bolton Hot Wheels
4 Trayden Jarrett Blackpool Youth Cycling Asociation
5 Evan Welsh Cycle Sport Pendle
6 Imogen Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels
7 Jake Holland Red Rose Olympic


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,