Results: Tameside Circuit Racing


James Steingold of the Albarosa CC winner of the category 4 race at week 8 of the Tameside Circuit Racing on Tuesday, 4th June in Manchester

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


4th Cat only
1. James Steingold Albarosa Cycling Club
2. Stephen Smith Stockport Clarion CC
3. Dr Aaron Cassidy Huddersfield Star Whlrs
4. David Beachill
5. Andrew Richardson V S Cycles, Brighouse
6. Mathew Bates V S Cycles, Brighouse
7. Michael Condon Pedalsport Cycling Club
8. Lee Speight Pedalsport Cycling Club
9. Matt Bithell Chester RC
10. Jamie Tweddell Albarosa Cycling Club
11. Thomas Johnson University of Salford CC
12. Kevin McNeill
13. Patrick Briggs Sharrow Cycling Club
14. Matthew Coupe Manchester Whlrs Club
15. Brendan Devlin 3 RT
16. Joel Bellamy
17. Antonio Nardone 3 RT
18. Sean Greenwood
19. Gary Lake East Lancashire RC
20. Lisa Daly Sportcity Velo
21. Frances White Champion System/Maxgear/Base
22. Andrew Saint Mossley CRT

U10 Boys
1. Lachlan Hacker North Cheshire Clarion
2. Nathan Fortune Kirklees Cycling Academy

U8 Boys
1. Euan Hacker North Cheshire Clarion
2. Michael Postlethwaite Mossley CRT

U8 Girls
1. Mia Howarth Mossley CRT
2. Kaydi Kilgannon Mossley CRT


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,