Results: Dick Longdragon Memorial RR


Hope Factory Racing Team rider Ben Greenwood wins the Dick Longdragon Memorial RR promoted by Aberdeen Wheelers CC (Scotland)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Ben Greenwood, Team Hope Factory Racing 2-38-03
2. Scott McCrossan, Rock To Roll Cycles at 5 sec
3. Craig Adams, GJS Cruise Racing at 9 sec
4. Jamie Kennedy, Paisley Velo RT at 19 sec
5. Lewis Oliphant, BC Private Member
6. Chris Harney, VC Edinburgh all same time
7. David Anderson, Granite City RT at 24 sec
8. Steven Lawley, same time
9. Jack Barrett, Velocity 44 Stirling at 26 sec
10. Brian Duncan, Granite City RT at 28 sec
11. Stuart MacGregor, at 43 sec
12. Keith Robertson, Granite City RT at 46 sec
13. Alister Watt, Granite City RT at 1-31
14. Veli-Matti Raikkonen, Granite City RT at 1-42
15. Craig Dale, at 15-42


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,