Results: Ludgershall Summer Series 8


Cameron Thompson & Robert Ward winners at round 8 of the Ludgershall Summer Series on Monday, 8th July at Ludgershall, Wiltshire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Cameron Thompson Andover Whls
2. Adie Kirby Team Tor 2000
3. David Blount
4. Matt Callaghan Gloucester City CC
5. Chris Braiden Bournemouth Arrow CC/Hotel Col…
6. Edwin Puttock Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
7. Dr Matthew Hargreaves Bath Cycling Club
8. David Mitchell Annan 2010 Racing
9. Tom Martin Farnborough & Camberley CC
10. Kevin Baker Andover Whls
11. Liam Walsh Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
12. Dan Murphy Army Cycling Union
13. Daniel Stephens JMJ Cycles
14. Christopher Crowther Army Cycling Union
15. Jed Webber Andover Whls
16. Ian Marmont Westbury Wheelers
17. Keith Gandy VC Meudon
18. Sam Norrish Army Cycling Union
19. Norman Mellors JMJ Cycles
20. Richard Pearman Team Wiggle
21. Darren Clarke Army Cycling Union

1. Lucy Chittenden
2. Nicola Wheeler Team Wiggle

1. Robert Ward Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
2. Alexander Royle Banjo Cycles
3. Ben Simmons Team Wiggle
4. Justin Hoy Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
5. Richard Phillips Schofield
6. Nick Noble Bristol RC
7. Jon Cannings
8. Roger Theron Army Cycling Union
9. Stuart Thompson Andover Whls
10. Roger Theron Army Cycling Union
11. Brook Elgie Peter Hansford Racing
12. James Jones Beeline Bicycles RT
13. James Wilson AW Cycles
14. Kurtis Rowe Yeovil CC
15. Nigel Pratt Andover Whls
16. Alex Harding Andover Whls
17. Michael Cripps Banjo Cycles
18. Duncan Lancashire Andover Whls


U10 Boys
1. Luke Spurden Andover Whls

U14 Boys
1. Charley Calvert Bournemouth Arrow CC/Hotel Col…
2. Alexander Cross Oakley Pedalers

U14 Girls
1. Lucy Edmunds Bournemouth Arrow CC/Hotel Col…

U16 Boys
1. Josh Coward Chippenham & Dist Whls


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,