Result: SERRL Summer Series


James Walsby of Catford CC winner at round 19 of the SERRL Summer Series at Brenchley on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1 James Walsby Catford CC Equipe Banks
2 Ciaran O’Grady “PMR@Toachim House ”
3 Paul Sewell Bigfoot CC
4 Lawrence Carpenter Aw Cycles
5 Shaun Duffield Team Gwb-ACTiV
6 Joel Natale Dulwich Paragon
7 Jez McCann
8 Jonathan Harris GS Avanti
9 Matthew Hull SFA Racing Team
10 Rhys Clegg PMR@Toachim House
11 Michael Williams Dulwich Paragon CC
12 Rhys Keepence Dulwich Paragon
13 Oliver Jedrej Dulwich Paragon CC
14 Andrew snook Kingston Wheelers
15 Simon Collins Dulwich Paragon
16 Gunther Zechmann London Phoenix
17 Wayne van Ry ViCiOUS VELO
18 Ross Bryan Team Gwb-ACTiV
19 Duncan Coulter Tokyo Marvello CC
20 Jacob Kennison Medway Velo
21 Michael Barnes
22 Jacob Nicholson Medway Velo
23 Mark McCullagh Dulwich Paragon
24 Julian Bray Dulwich Paragon
25 Keith Whitwell Dulwich Paragon
26 Mike Lancaster VC Meudon
27 Declan Higgins VC St Raphael
28 Josh Parkin Aprire RC
29 Charles Batho Dulwich Paragon
30 Alexi Shaw Les Filles RT
31 Keith Walker Wigmore CC
31 Guy Lane Southborough & District Wheelers


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,