Result: Hillingdon Cycle Circuit 4th Cat Race


Shane Stevens winner of the 4th category event at the BCWTP/High Wycombe CC promotion at Hillingdon Cycle Circuit on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1: Shane Stevens, Army CU
2: Ben Voller, Twickenham CC
3: Anthony Jarrett, Finsbury Park CC
4: Mike Harris, Twickenham CC
5: Jamie Bishop, East London Velo
6: Adam Rowles, PM
7: Alex Grangehides, London Dynamo
8: Tom Begg
9: Ollie Blagdon, High Wycombe CC
10: Guy Rowles, Charlotteville CC


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,