First Results: West Midlands Cyclo-Cross League Round 7


Veteran Darren Atkins of Team Jewson leads the way in round 7 of the West Midlands Cyclo-Cross league at Solihull Moors Football Club

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


Senior/Veterans 40+
1. Darren Atkins, Team Jewson (Vet)
2. Luke Markham, Rugby Velo
3. Stephen Knight, Team Jewson
4. Jeremy Hicks, Rugby Velo
5. Andrew Tamplin, Bicicielo Birmingham
6. Colin Miller, Coventry Road Club
7. Phil Blacker, Team Jewson
8. Lee Plant, Stourbridge Velo
9. Tym Burman, Kenilworth Whls CC
10. Stephen Whitehouse, Bicicielo Birmingham

Junior/Veteran 50+/Women
1. Peter Harris, Pearce Cycles RT (50+ Vet)
2. James Garratt, Welland Valley CC (Junior)
3. Ian Wright, Dig Deep Coaching
4. Peter Turner, Derby Mercury RC
5. George Woodhead, Lichfield City CC
6. Peter Busby, Team Jewson
First Woman: Lydia Gurley


Under 16 Boys
1. Cameron Biddle, Solihull CC
2. Joshua Gunn, Solihull CC
3. Keir Lewis, Statford CC

First Under 16 girl: Amy Garner, Welland Valley CC

First Under 14 Boy: Jacob Knight, Solihull CC
First Under 14 girl: Ellie Russell, Mid Shropshire Whls

First Under 12 boy: Emile Alexander, Lichfield City CC
First Under 12 girl: Rachel Mayhew, Solihull CC

First Under 10 boy: Ben Askey, Lichfield City CC
First Under 10 girl: Daisy Rollason, Lichfield City CC



Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,