Results: Inverse RT Winter Points Grabber 2


Lewis Atkins & Iona Sewell two of the winners at round 2 of the Inverse RT Winter Points Grabber series at Hillingdon (West London)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


3rd Cat only
1 Andrew Marriott Spirit Bikes Racing Team
2 Callum Oliver Rapha Condor Cycling Club
3 Neil Wass TMG Horizon Cycling Team
4 Ian Baynes TMG Horizon Cycling Team
5 Jordan Mooney Welwyn Whls CC
6 Liam Walsh Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
7 Ralph Keeler Cambridge CC
8 Andrew Lowe Team Milton Keynes
9 Duncan Rimmer Morden Cycle Racing Club
10 Kevin Argent
11 Jim Kent London Dynamo
12 Darryl Green Inverse/ Cycling Components RT

4th Cat only
1 David Woodhouse
2 Tony Worton Cadence Cycling Performance
3 Cameron Judson Kingston Whls CC
4 Greg Amann Sorby Hinds CC
5 Rupert Gordon-Watkins Kingston Whls CC
6 Jonnie Blackman Beckenham Rugby Cyclists
7 Unknown Rider
8 Jason St Clair-Newman Kingston Whls CC
9 Pierce Cook-Anderson Kingston Whls CC
10 Neil Fraser Stevenage CC

1 Lewis Atkins Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
2 Jozef Metelka Beeline Bicycles RT
3 Michael Mottram AW Cycles
4 Graham Crow Twickenham CC
5 Colin Bailey North Road CC
6 Paul McGrath North Road CC
7 Cameron Foster Club Corley Cycles
8 Philip Holloway Southend Wheelers
9 David Creeggan Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
10 Samuel Hayes


1 Iona Sewell GB
2 Anna Marie Hughes Prestige Velo Club
3 Laura Greenhalgh Twickenham CC
4 Anastasia Welsh Maidenhead and District CC
5 Catriona Ross PSUK Cycle Race Team
6 Jennifer George Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Rachel Armstrong
8 Elisa McDonagh Hackney GT
9 Charlotte Gashi Watford Velo Sport
10 Carrie Hartwell Cowley Road Condors
11 Ulrike von Saldern Dulwich Paragon CC


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,