Result: Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League Round 13


Lucky 13 for Dieter Droger as he wins round 13 of the Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Dieter Droger, Pioneer Scott
2. Mark Cotton, Ellmore Factory Racing
3. Dan Lewis, RAF CC
4. Daryl Hewson, Ellmore Factory Racing 1st Veteran
5. Richard Baldwin, Bike Box
6. Bart Kieres, Bourne Whls
7. Craig Thursby, Boston Whls CC
8. Adam Cadle, Free Town Sports
9. Ivan Ovborgh, VC Lincoln
10. Mark Preston, VC Lincoln

First Junior: Josh Snodin , Melton Olympic CC
First Over 50: Wayne Nickelson , York Cycleworks
First Woman: Maddie Smith , Balsover and District CC

1. Max Williamson , Lincs Squad
2. Robert Ward , Bourne Whls
3. Adam Bouley , Bourne Whls

First Under 14 Boy: Bradley Sprogis , Paul Milnes Cycles
First Under 14 Girl: Isabelle Darhill , VC Lincoln

First Under 12 Boy: Max Paul , Lincs Squad
First Under-12 Girl: Emily Richards , Spalding CC


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,