Result: Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League


George Thompson beats US rider Jeremy Durrin in round 15 of the Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League at Abbey Farm on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. George Thompson, Sleaford Wheelers
2. Jeremy Durrin, Optum Pro Cycling
3. Daryl Hewson, Elmore Factory Racing
4. Rick Lister, Elmore Factory Racing
5. Mark Cotton, Elmore Factory Racing
6. Bart Kieres, Bourne Wheelers
7. Gabby Durrin, Rapha Focus
8. Nathan Smith, Bio Cadenza RT
9. Ivan Oxborough, VC Lincoln
10. Graham Clark, Elmore Factory Racing

First Veteran: Daryl Hewson, Elmore Factory Racing
First Woman: Gabby Durrin, Rapha Focus
First Vet 50: Graham Clark, Elmore Factory Racing
First Junior: Henry Thompson Sleaford wheelers geo brothers

1. James Armstrong, VC Lincoln
2. Max Williamson, Lincsquad
3. Robbie Sturdy, Lincsquad

First under 14 Boy: Bradley Sprogis, Paul Milnes Cycles
First Girl: Jessica Woodworth, Bourne Wheelers

Under 12
1 Max Poole, Lincsquad
2 Alex Coleston-Shields, Lichfield CC
3 Bryn Richards, Spalding CC
First girl: Abigail Armstrong, VC Lincoln


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,