Results: Odd Down Winter Series


James Coleman, Rose Osbourne & Jake Hollins winners at the Odd Down Winter Series promoted by Radeon Cycle Coaching on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


E/1/2/3/4 Women
1 Rose Osbourne High Wycombe CC
2 Emma Sailisbury-Munn VC St Raphael
3 Kate Baker University of Bath CC
4 Harriet Guest Performance Cycles
5 Julia Hesselbo Sarum Velo
6 Georgina Snowdon-Brett University of Bristol CC
7 Katie Thilthrope Ride 24/7
8 Rebecca Sutton VC Walcot
9 Harriet Simpole University of Bristol CC
10 Heather Fell Tavistock Wheelers
11 Diane Moore Ride 24/7
12 Gemma Stuart Performance Cycles
13 Joanne Jago
14 Kate Mactear University of Bristol CC
15 Karen Spiteri Salt and Sham
16 Lili McClean Andover Wheelers

4th Cat Race
1 Jake Hollins
2 Charles Ormerod University of Bristol CC
3 Tom Byers University of Bath CC
4 Matthew Dale VC Bristol Webbs of Warmley
5 Andrew Callow VC Bristol Webbs of Warmley
6 Chris Molloy University of Bath CC
7 Daniel Taylor Bath Cycling Club
8 Lee Davies VC Bristol Webbs of Warmley
9 Anthony Clark Bristol South CC
10 Rob Hardyman North Hampshire RC
11 Joseph Green Bristol RC
12 Matthew Ray Cadence RT
13 Andrew Kirby University of Bristol CC

2nd and 3rd Cat Race
A field of 40 2nd and 3rd Cat riders took to the start today for the Odd Down Winter Series hosted by Radeon Cycle Coaching. A strong wide strung the field out and strong rides from James Coleman from VC Walcot and Matthew Woods from Hargroves RT heaped the pressure on the rest of the field and a chasing pack could not pin back the breakaway artists, with James Coleman streaking ahead to claim his 2nd consecutive win at Odd Down and decimating the field single handed.

1 James Coleman VC Walcot
2 Matthew Woods Hargroves Cycles RT
3 Ashley Hutchison VC St Raphael
4 Stuart Thompson VC St Raphael
5 David James Westbury Wheelers
6 Cameron Thompson VC St Raphael
7 Daniel Guest Performance Cycles
8 Jake Coward Vzw Jong Wielertalent Vlaamse Ardennen
9 David Curtis-Whitfield Avonlea-Treasure RT
10 Ross Evans Radeon Cycle Coaching
11 Jed Webber Andover Wheelers
12 Simon Barnes Procycling Magazine RT
3 Gary Sheppard Bath Cycling Club
14 Nicholas Beale Beeline Bicycles RT
15 Geoff Ripley Bristol RC
17 Rupert Beale Beeline Bicycles RT
18 Jamie Penton Radeon Cycle Coaching
19 Darren Gardner Cadence RT
20 Paul Ferguson VC Walcot
21 Adam Lawson Cadence RT
22 Peter Phillips Bath Cycling Club
23 Paul Jones NFTO
24 Iain Cade Cadence RT
25 Steven Cottington Cadence RT
26 Gareth Turner Autostrasse Porche RT
27 Craig Wallduck Dream Cycling


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: , ,