Results: Lancaster University Salt Ayre Spring Crits


Results from the Lancaster University Cycling Club and Fylde Coast YMCA Salt Ayre Spring Crits – winners inc. John Wade, . Eve Dixon & Richard Haughton

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Lancaster University Salt Ayre Spring Crits

Next Week: March 8
13:45: Women Only 2/3/4. 45 minutes + laps: £200 worth of prize money available
14:45: Mens 4th Cat. 45 minutes + 3 laps
15:45 Mens 2/3/4 60 minutes + laps.

Entries available online and on-the-line


Race Details:


Womens 2/3/4: Sponsored by Total Cycle Coach + Bikesecure
1. Eve Dixon- Team 22
2. Ruth Taylor- Manchester Whlrs Club
3. Claire Martin- Team 22
4. Jess Atkinson- Team 22
5. Charlotte Thompson- VC St Raphael
6. Jen Hutton- Lune RCC
7. Deborah John- Lune RCC
8. Kim Walravens- Manchester Whlrs Club

Prime Lap: Eve Dixon- Team 22
Most Aggressive Ride: Eve Dixon- Team 22

Mens 4th Cat: Sponsored by Bikesecure
1. John Wade
2. Joshua Jardine- kent Valley RC
3. Andrew Harwood- Chorley RC
4. Kevin McNeil
5. Adrian Hatilton- Lancaster CC
6. Michael Wilson- Mercury Performance Coaching
7. Dan Ditchfield- Team Hoppers Rollers
8. Benjamin Greenhough- Albarosa Cycling Club
9. Nik Marsdin- Lune RCC
10. Ribble Valley CRC

Mens 2/3/4: Sponsored by Bikesecure
1. Richard Haughton- Team Hoppers Rollers
2. Chris Nicholson- Team Wallis CHH
3. Sam Dobson- Green Jersey
4. Jonathan Cregeen- Team Wallis CHH
5. Thomas Gibson- Kent Valley RC
6. Scot Easter- Felt
7. Graham Atkinson- Lancaster CC
8. Michael Greaves
9. David Allonby- Overplay.Net
10. Lune RCC

More races next week including a womens 2/3/4 with £200 worth of prize money supplied by Total Cycle Coach


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,