Result: Falco Spring Road Race 1


Jim Avens wins race in the Falco Spring Road Race series in Cornwall on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Falco Spring Road Race 1


1 Jim Avens Falco Racing
2 Peter Medhurst Bikeshed – UEX
3 James Davey Mid Devon CC
4 Andrew Hitchens Mid Devon CC
5 Mark Wiffen Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…
6 Chris King Catford CC Equipe/Banks
7 Harry Luxton Rutrainingtoday CC
8 Robert Hogg 1st Chard Whls
9 Oliver Wright North Devon Wheelers – South F…
10 Steven Whitehurst Falco Racing
11 Jacob Board 1st Chard Whls
12 Sam Shannon Starley Primal Pro Cycling
13 John Nye Exeter Wheelers
14 Duncan Heywood One and All Cycling
15 Huw Richards Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,