Results – Horwich CC Crits at Tameside


Zack Williamson & Maciej Furczyk winners at the Horwich CC Crits at Tameside on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Horwich CC Crits at Tameside

1. Rebecca Rimmington
2. Rachel Murray
3. Nikola Butler
4. Claire Rutherford
5. Sarah Griffiths
6. Sarah Rose
7. Alisa Healy
8. Lorna Fisher
9. Joanne Street
10. Gabrielle Duckworth

4th Cat only

1 Maciej Furczyk Manchester Whlrs Club
2 Sander Van Ginkel
3 Wilf Sargeant West Pennine RC
4 Ben McIntosh Crewe Clarion Wheelers
5 William Adams University Of Manchester CC
6 Barry James Frodsham Wheelers/Twelve50 Bik…
7 Jay McCarthy Clitheroe Bike Club
8 Ben Howe Cycle Sport Pendle
9 David Stammers Bury Clarion Cycling Club
10 Matt Hallam
11 Joseph Cadwallader Bury Clarion Cycling Club
12 Gareth Clarke University Of Manchester CC
13 Matthew Doheny Lancashire RC
14 Jason Scales
15 William Lewis High Peak Cycles RT

1 Zack Williamson Clay Cross Road Team
2 Lee Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club
3 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
4 Richard Bassett Manchester Whlrs Club
5 Kieran Senior Team Wheelguru
6 Daniel Wood Team Wheelguru
7 Cameron Jeffers Bill Nickson Cycles RT
8 Stephen Smith Stockport Clarion CC
9 Mark McGavock Southport CC
10 Matthew Cosgrove Sportcity Velo


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,