Results – NERRL – Beeston Road Club 1


Stuart Marshall of Derby Mercury RC winner of the cat 3/4 Beeston Road Club road race on Wednesday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – NERRL – Beeston Road Club 1

Race name: 3/4
1 Stuart Marshall Derby Mercury RC
2 Stuart Murfin Ashfield RC
3 Scot Gamble Ashfield RC
4 James Haydon Clay Cross Road Team
5 Euan Adamson Lincoln Wheelers CC
6 Phillip Maddocks Leicestershire Road Club
7 Llewellyn Byrne Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
8 Greig Burt VC Long Eaton
9 Robert Webster Trent Valley Road Club
10 James Hinchliffe Leicester Forest CC


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK