Result – Sloan Trophy RR


Adam Martin (Metaltek) won on the Sloan Trophy on his own after a late attack when he went away on the last lap.

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Sloan Trophy RR (thanks Peter Harrison)

Arms in air

The move

1 Adam Martin Metaltek
2 Ben Hallworth Ilkley CC
3 Matt Bulmer All Terrain Cycles
4 Colin Ash Cestria Cycles RT
5 Neil Wallbank Sunderland Clarion
6 Alex O’Sullivan Graham Weigh Racing
7 Michael Sloanes Sunderland Clarion
8 Matty Cooper Achieve-Skinnergate Racing
9 Chris Mather Unattached
10 Joanthan Wears Kingsnorth Inernational Wheelers
11 Stewart Dixon Cestria Cycles RT
12 Josh Ferguson Kuota Spinergy GSG
13 Peter Boyes TS Racing Team
14 Neil Souter Cestria Cycles RT
15 Mark Robertson Army Cycling Union


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,