Results – Lotus League 1


Lewis Stevens & Jen Smart two of the winners in round 1 of the Lotus League on May 7

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Lotus League 1

Mens E/1/2/3/4 (Scratch) 60 Min Starters: 103
1 Lewis Stevens Strada-Sport
2 Chris Barlett Metaltek
3 Max Sahota St Ives CC
4 Andrew Brinkley West Suffolk Whls
5 James Bevon VC Meudon
6 Martin Reupp Iceni Velo
7 Dan Zagni Ipswich BC
8 Stuart Pryce Strada-Sport
9 Chris Jackson Strada-Sport
10 Liam Gentry Strada-Sport
Womens E/1/2/3/4 (Scratch) 45 min
1 Jen Smart VC Norwich
2 Renee Fox APRT
3 Isla Rush Windymilla
4 Nicola Flynn APRT
5 Georgie Pumer Plomesgate CC
6 Becky McCorquadale S&DCC
7 Sally Ormond S&DCC
8 Jayne Williams APRT
9 Louise Marsden VC Norwich

Youth A/B (U16/U14) 30 min

1 Jali Packer Great Yarmouth CC A
2 Dougal Toms Iceni Velo A
3 Zak Coleman Great Yarmouth CC A
4 Keiran Jarvis Great Yarmouth CC A
5 Troy Wingar N/A B
6 David Lee Cambridge CC A
7 Sam Asker West Suffolk Whs B
8 Dan Crowe Velo Club Norwich ?
9 Josun Cole Iceni Velo B
10 James Mahoney Iceni Velo A
11 Alastair Barrows Norwich Amateur B
12 Ben Turner Great Yarmouth CC A
13 Seth Houlgate Great Yarmouth CC B
14 Alice Codling Great Yarmouth CC Girls A
15 Emma Codling Great Yarmouth CC Girls A
16 Harrison Charlwood Great Yarmouth CC A
17 Oliver Grantham Norfolk CA B

Youth C/D/E (U12/U10/U8)

Youth C – U12
1 Angus Toms Iceni Velo
2 Isabel Kitto N/A
3 Adam Allen Iceni Velo

Youth D – U10
1 Callum Laborde Iceni Velo
2 Edward Cole Iceni Velo
3 Honeysuckle Carlyon-Blanchard Great Yarmouth CC

Youth E – U8
1 Mia Rutterford Iceni Velo
2 Daisey Grantham Norfolk CA

1 Alastair Barrows
2 Tom Ferguson



Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,