Results – Eelmore Circuit Racing Round 1


Lewis Atkins, Jak Noy & Lucy Chittenden among the winners at round 1 of the Eelmore Circuit Racing series in the SE on 28th May 2014

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Eelmore Circuit Racing Round 1

Category A Boys
1 Alex James Twickenham CC
2 Josh Ellis Epsom CC
3 Chris Jenkinson Wyndy Milla

Category A Girls
1 Meggy Hester Charlotteville CC
2 Bethany Audas Wyndy Milla

Category B Boys
1 Ieuan Woods Charlotteville CC
2 Tom Portsmouth Hillingdon SS
3 Lewis Haller Charlotteville CC

Category B Girls
1 Alice Matravers Charlotteville CC
2 Eleanor Shorey Charlotteville CC

Category C Boys
1 Gabriel Banner Hillingdon SS
2 Malin Cory Charlotteville CC
3 Kye Lewis Willesden CC

Category C Girls
1 Isabella Escalera Hillingdon SS
2 Amelia Pateman Private Member
3 Kendra ? Charlotteville CC

Category D Boys
1 Jamie Gostick Palmer Park Velo
2 Alex Uphill Hillingdon SS
3 Benjamin Flatau Charlotteville CC

Category D Girls
1 Ella Pateman Private Member
2 Detti Cory Charlotteville CC

Category E Boys
1 James Brown Palmer Park Velo
2 Ben Coppola Hillingdon SS
3 Sam Graham N.H.R.C.

Category E Girls
1 Electra Morris Charlotteville CC

1 Lewis Atkins Pedal Heaven RT
2 Ben Sumner Beeline RT
3 Rob McCarthy Pedal Heaven RT
4 Adrian Lansley
5 Pete Allan Private Member
6 Mike Lancaster VC Meudon
7 Christopher Minter
8 Isaac Pucci Mountain Trax – Vauxhall Motors
9 Brian Zimny Folsom Bike/VW/Raley’s
10 Richard Mardle Felt Colbournes/Hargroves

1 Jak Noy
2 Nick Kirke
3 Alex Snow PNE
4 Simon Jodreys Odiham CC
5 Adam Moore Team DASSI
6 Josh Harper PNE
7 Nick Allen Pedal Heaven RT
8 Ryan Keynes Odiham CC
9 Chris Book Army Cycling Union
10 Adam Thompson RCC

1 Lucy Chittenden East St Cycles
2 Elizabeth Dunner Wyndy Milla
3 Rebecca Carter Wyndy Milla


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,