Results – Crystal Palace Crits 9


Abigail Dentus, Fred Wright & Nicholas Wilkinson winners at week 9 of the Crystal Palace Crit League on July 2nd in SE London

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Crystal Palace Crits 9

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Women E/1/2/3/4
1 Abigail Dentus Team De ver
2 Abigail Van Twisk WXC World Racing
3 Delia Beddis Les Filles Racing Team
4 Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
5 Bella Leach London Phoenix CC
6 Helen Ralston Les Filles Racing Team
7 Joanne McRae RPM90
8 Clare Gillott Les Filles Racing Team
9 Louise Laker PMR@Toachim House
10 Christine Robson VC Londres
12 Michelle Sellars London Phoenix CC
13 Suzetta Guerrini
14 Laura Cameron
15 Nikki Engelbach Les Filles Racing Team
16 Rachael Cottier London Phoenix CC
17 Rachel Fenton Trek Bicycle Coventry
18 Jane Dennyson London Phoenix CC

1 Fred Wright VC Londres
2 Simon Bromley London Dynamo
3 Ralph de Kanter Norwood Paragon CC
4 George Jary VC Londres
5 Alec Briggs Rollapaluza CC
6 James Stannard Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Richard Balfour
8 Jose Jimenez Edwardes of Camberwell
9 H Christian Rudolf De Laune CC
10 Alex Robbins Dulwich Paragon CC
11 Simon Barnes London Dynamo

1 Nicholas Wilkinson Cadence Cycling Performance
2 Ethan Hayter VC Londres
3 Ben Knapp Dulwich Paragon CC
4 Gavin Ryan London Dynamo
5 Lee Comerford London Dynamo
6 Rob Sharland Kingston Whls CC
7 Andrew Boyd Dulwich Paragon CC
8 Jacob Nicholson Team Bottecchia UK
9 Kevin Knox ViCiOUS VELO
10 Christopher Morrison Cadence Cycling Performance
11 Rhys Keepence Dulwich Paragon CC
12 Stuart Spies London Dynamo
13 Robert Reid London Dynamo

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,