Result – Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross


George Thompson & Sian Botteley winners at the Arrow Cycles round of the Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League last Sunday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

1 George Thompson Sleaford Wheelers S 58:10:00
2 Graham Briggs Rapha Condor JLT S at 4:02
3 Mark Cotton Ellmore Factory Racing S at 4:52
4 Steve Lampier Giordana RT S at 5:42
5 Max Williamson BikeBox Alan J 1st Junior at 6:34
6 Darryl Hewson Ellmore Factory Racing V 1st Vet at 8:01
7 Mark Preston VC Lincoln V 2nd Vet at 8:37
8 Adam Cadle S at 9:00
9 Ivan Oxborough V C Lincoln S at 1 Lap
10 Henry Thompson Sleaford Wheelers J 2nd Junior
11 Aaron Tuplin Arrow Cycles S
12 Pete Fielding-Smith Wilson Wheels RT V 3rd vet
13 Adam Turner Andy Moore Auto Centres
14 Josh Ashquith Arrow Cycles S
15 Damian Roberts Ellmore Factory Racing V 4th Vet
16 Owyn Wallace Arrow Cycles J 3rd Junior
17 Martin Kennedy Ellmore Factory Racing V 5th Vet
18 Bart Kieres Bourne Wheelers S
19 Jonathan Snowden Active GP Cycles V 6th Vet
20 Euan Adamson Lincoln Wheelers S
21 Louis Wells Arrow Cycles S
22 Marcus Nainby Scunthorpe Poly S
23 David Allen Arrow Cycles V 7th Vet
24 Alex Coleman Arrow Cycles S
25 Jack Wilson Arrow Cycles S
26 Glen Allison Sherwood Pines V50 1st Vet 50
27 Jon Clarke Lincoln Wheelers V50 2nd Vet 50
28 Ryan Thomas Alford Wheelers S
29 Adam Jackson Witham Wheelers S
30 Wayne Hutson Arrow Cycles S
31 Ben Appleby Arrow Cycles V 8th Vet
32 Clayton Maltby VC Lincoln S
33 Dave Robinson Flex Tech RT V50 3rd Vet 50
34 James Allis V 9th Vet
35 Ollie Fairness S at 2 Laps
36 George Hackney Lincoln Tri V 10th Vet
37 Sam Tuplin Ellmore Factory Racing S
38 Jimmy Armstrong VC Lincoln V50 4th Vet 50
39 Steve Potter Lindsey Roads CC V50 5th Vet 50
40 Nicholas Metaxas
41 Jason Clark VC Lincoln V 11th Vet
42 Andy Faichney City RC Hull V 12th Vet
43 John Wright VC Long Eaton V 13th Vet
44 Adam Coffey Alford Wheelers S
45 Ben Lambert Arrow Cycles S
46 Martin Cullen VC Lincoln V 14th Vet
47 Sam Bentley Spalding CC S
48 Paul Clarke Lincoln Wheelers S
49 Glenn Palmer Alford Wheelers V 15th Vet
50 Paul Dann VC Lincoln V50 6th Vet 50
51 Andrew Stuart Nottingham Clarion S
52 Matt Brian VC Lincoln V 16th Vet
53 Eddy Loftus Lincoln Wheelers V 17th Vet
54 Darren Smith Boston Wheelers S
55 Ville Tirtola Lincsquad S
56 Paul Hutson Arrow Cycles S
57 Sian Botteley Squadra Donne L 1st lady
58 Vanessa Holmes Arrow Cycles L 2nd Lady
59 Edward Burkitt S
60 John Murray Manchester Tri V 18th Vet
61 Karl Brown V50 7th Vet 50
62 John Bateman Veg C&AC V60 1st Vet 60
63 Sean East Witham Wheelers V 19th Vet
64 Steve Hull Unattached V50 8th Vet 50
65 John Noone Lincoln Wheelers V 20th Vet
66 Tom Cretney Arrow Cycles S
67 Jenifer McAndrew Witham Wheelers L 3rd Lady
68 Helen Smith L 4th Lady
69 Andrew Lawson Lincsquad V50 9th Vet 50
70 Gareth Richards Spalding CC V 21st Vet
71 Bob Smith V 22nd Vet
72 Mark Staples Lindsey Roads CC S
73 Derek Chaimberlain Spalding CC V60 2nd Vet 60
74 Jane Roberts V C Lincoln L 5th Lady
75 Dave Cox Arrow Cycles S
76 Sam Spencer Lincoln Tri V 23rd Vet
77 Tony Williamson Scunthorpe RC V50 10th Vet 50
78 Roger Mitchell Lincoln Wheelers V50 11th Vet 50
79 Finlay Thompson Lindsey Roads CC S
80 Nathan Selby S
81 Barry Robinson VC Lincoln V60 3rd Vet 60 at 3 Laps
82 David Miller Witham Wheelers V60 4th Vet 60
83 Tim Higgins Scunthorpe RC V50 12th Vet 50
84 Phil Galpin Bourne Wheelers V 24th vet
85 Chris Oak Arrow Cycles S
86 Jason Nichol V 25th Vet
87 Matthew Riess Unattached S
88 Tim Crosby V50 13th Vet 50
89 Jon Buckley Arrow Cycles V 26th Vet
90 Pete Goy V50 14th Vet 50
91 Terry Beisty Scunthorpe Poly V60 5th Vet 60
92 Becky Cadle L 6th Lady
93 Gary Bentley Spalding CC V50 15th Vet 50
94 Steve Farr V 27th Vet
95 Jonathon Moody Lincoln Wheelers V 28th Vet
96 Danny Riggall Arrow Cycles V 29th Vet
97 Andy Wilkinson Skegness Wheelers V50 16th Vet 50
98 Ruth Lawson L 7th Lady
99 Kevin Woollas Sleaford Wheelers S
100 Alan Ellis Lincoln Tri V 30th Vet
101 Andrew Knapton V 31st Vet
102 Rhea Cox Arrow Cycles L 8th lady
103 Andy Hook Arrow Cycles S
104 D J Chisery Cottingham Coureurs V50 17th Vet 50

1 Matthew Ellis Sherwood Pines RT U16 29:49:00
2 James Armstrong VC Lincoln U16 at 0:34
3 Marc Gee Arrow Cycles U16 at 0:55
4 Jake Norton Sherwood Pines RT U14 1st U14 at 1:44
5 Robert McAndrew Witham Wheelers U16 at 5:22
6 Maddie Gammons Bourne Wheelers U16 Girl 1st Girl at 1 Lap
7 Bradley Sprogis Paul Milnes Cycles U14 2nd U14
8 Isabel Darvill VC Lincoln U16 Girl 2nd Girl
9 Cameron Neilson Spalding CC U14
10 Tilly Gurney Spalding CC U16 Girl 3rd Girl
11 Abigail Armstrong VC Lincoln U14 Girl 4th U14, 4th Girl
12 Alice Standish VC Lincoln U14 Girl 5th U14, 5th Girl
13 William Gurney Spalding CC U16
14 Elizabeth Catlow VC Lincoln U16 Girl 6th Girl
15 Jake Jackson U16

1 Christopher Hilbert V C Lincoln 14:04
2 Max Poole BikeBox Alan at 0:01
3 Bryn Richards Spalding CC at 0:36
4 Ben Norton Spalding CC at 1:11
5 Alex Armstrong VC Lincoln at 1:16
6 Molly Peel Spalding CC Girl 1st Girl at 2:06
7 Alex Galpin Bourne Wheelers at 2:16
8 Jake Kennedy VC Lincoln at 2:18
9 Emily Richards Spalding CC Girl 2nd Girl
10 Bradley Worth Boston Wheelers at 1 Lap
11 Harry Garfiled Bourne Wheelers
12 Dan Galpin Bourne Wheelers
13 Max Moore Witham Wheelers
14 Lucy Creswell Nel GoRide Girl 3rd Girl
15 Cassey Rook Boston Wheelers at 2 Laps
16 Edward Gurney Spalding CC
17 Max Burkitt
18 Luke Brumpton
19 Penelope Lindsell Bourne Wheelers Girl 4th Girl
20 Bradley Perkins Arrow Cycles
21 Ben Birkitt
22 Jael Maw Boston Wheelers Girl 5th Girl
23 Paige Elding Boston Wheelers Girl 6th Girl
24 Kayleigh Pickworth VC Lincoln Girl 7th Girl
25 Leo Moore Witham Wheelers
26 Jessica East Witham Wheelers Girl 8th Girl
27 Thomas Allis
28 Callum East Witham Wheelers at 3 Laps
29 Oliver Turnbull
30 Lewis Self Boston Wheelers
31 Megan Kirk V C Lincoln Girl 9th Girl
32 Kye Rook Boston Wheelers
33 Harry Self Boston Wheelers
34 Lily Knapton Nel GoRide Girl 10th Girl
35 Connor Wilkinson Boston Wheelers
36 Dylan Wells
37 Joseph Bromley Nel GoRide
38 I Gardner
39 Benjamin Smith
40 Adam Smith
41 Max Riess
42 Cjhan Dean
43 Harrison Wallace Arrow Cycles
44 Nathan Chadwick Lindsey Roads

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,