Team News – THR Racing


Team Hoppers Rollers is now THR Racing with 19 riders signed up

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Team News – THR Racing

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Nineteen riders have signed up to THR Racing with two supported, 1st cat riders in Steve Abbott and Rick Haughton.

The other 17 team riders o(2nd, 3rd or 4th cats) are:

Chris Vaughan
Duncan Smith
Pete Hollis
Simon Mulholland
Graham Atkinson
Adam Baines
Mike Wong
Martin Bretherton
Shaun Pearson
Louise Murray
John Chesworth
Neil Hamilton
Adam Gittings
Sam Pickering
Ian Lawton
Freddie Fishwick
Nev Pearson.

The supported riders will be competing in National B events and will be joined by the 2nd cat team riders in some of these races. All riders will compete in the local circuit race series and Regional RR’s and the team will be involved in organising a BC RR for E/1/2/3 men and women in 2015. We also expect to have a strong time trial team competing in regional events. The social section of the club, Hoppers Rollers, continues with their regular social and challenge rides and the club now has a Ladies section the “Hoppers Ladies” with their own kit. Sponsors are confirmed as Approved Inspectors, Harrison Drury Solicitors, Haleys Chartered Accountants, Bailey Financial Services, JMP Architects, Thomas Consulting and OTE Sports Nutrition.

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK