Result – SERRL Brenchley RR


John Cockrill winner of the SERRL Road Race at Brenchley (Kent) on Sunday, March 15

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – SERRL Brenchley RR

1 John Cockrill Abellio – SFA Racing Team
2 David Hewett Adalta Cycling Club
3 Bill Bell Bigfoot CC
4 Jake Mitchell Abellio – SFA Racing Team
5 Murray Davies In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT
6 Philip Lenney BowlPhish BONTRAGER Racing
7 Craig Joy Adalta Cycling Club
8 Christopher Booth Cadence Cycling Performance
9 Neil Lauder 4T+ Velo Club
10 Trevor Deeble PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
11 Ian Loades ASL Projects Racing Team
12 Greg Moss Dulwich Paragon CC
13 Josh Wakeling BowlPhish BONTRAGER Racing
14 Thomas Rowing Abellio – SFA Racing Team
15 Alexander Donaldson London Dynamo
16 Malcolm Davies Velo Club Elan
17 Shaun Williams Abellio – SFA Racing Team
18 Dominic Campbell Medway VC
19 Keith Whitwell Dulwich Paragon CC
20 Alex Smith PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,