Result – Brenig Road Race


Ioan Smallwood of Cardiff Ajax CC winner of the category 2/3/4 Brenig Road Race at Denbigh on Sunday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Brenig Road Race

1 Ioan Smallwood Cardiff Ajax CC
2 Alexander Simmons BowlPhish BONTRAGER Racing
3 Jonathan Fowles Manchester Bicycle Club
4 Kristian Zentek Team Chronomaster
5 Craig Battersby Team Chronomaster
6 Dan Evans Cannondale Racing
7 Joss Livesey
8 Simon Deplitch Team Chronomaster
9 Alex Harvey NFTO Race Club
10 Anthony Allan Macclesfield Wheelers
11 Steven Fidler Dave Hinde Racing Team
12 David Tudor NFTO Race Club
13 Jimmy Smith Chester RC
14 Ben Palmer Dave Hinde Racing Team
15 Justin Harcourt Urban Cyclery


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,