Results – Lee Valley Velopark


John Parkin, Craig Nicholls and Corinne Price winners at the Wednesday Lee Valley Velopark circuit races

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Lee Valley Velopark

4th Cat only
1 John Parkin
2 James O’Connell Regents Park Rouleurs
3 Marlon Buckley Islington Cycling Club
4 Edward Cronan
5 Frederico Pinto Flahute Cycle Club
6 William Dunk
7 Nathan Westgarth Velosport Cycling Club
8 Jonas Rooze
9 Richard Allen Paceline RT
10 Anthony Aken Cycling Club Hackney

1 Craig Nicholls Glendene CC
2 Adam Cotterell WyndyMilla
3 Alexandar Richardson Rapha Cycling Club
4 James Ambrose-Parish Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
5 Matthew Anderson Glendene CC
6 Edward Sutton Panagua CC
7 Joshua Green Catford CC Equipe/Banks
8 Paul Miller Maldon & District CC
9 Tom Yiangou Corley Cycles – Drops RT
10 Paul Saunders Glendene CC

1 Corinne Price
2 Kelly Murphy
3 Alicia Speake Islington Cycling Club
4 Jess Morgan NLTCBMBC
5 Rachel Heptonstall North Road CC
6 Sarah Henderson VC Londres
7 Cecilia Gath

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK