Startsheet: Cardiff 100 RCC 10


Startsheet for the New Years day Cardiff 100 miles Road Cycling Club 10 mike time trial at St Athan in Wales

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Startsheet: Cardiff 100 RCC 10

Open 10 Mile Time Trial: Friday 1st January 2016, 1:30pm start

Event Headquarters (open from 12:30 until 5pm.)
RAF St Athan Community Hall, Starling Road, Eglwys Brewis CF62 4NA (postcode is for camp welfare office in Rook Close, opposite the hall) OS Grid Ref SS 98969 68434. Turn northwards off B4265 onto Llantwit Road and towards MoD St Athan Main Gate; after 100 yds take first left. Community Hall is first building on right opposite the bus shelter.

Parking is available both sides of Starling Road.


13:31 Ceri White
13:31 Alyson Rowe

13:33 Paul Nicholas Ogmore Valley Whs
13:33 Haydn Lewis Ogmore Valley Whs

13:35 Steve White
13:35 Jack Molton

13:37 Adrian Louis Adams Taff Ely Triathlon Club
13:37 Mark Binding Taff Ely Triathlon Club

13:39 Paul Hayward Cwmcarn Paragon RC
13:39 Courtney D Rowe Cwmcarn Paragon RC

13:41 Steve Curry Ogmore Valley Whs
13:41 Greg Brett Ogmore Valley Whs

13:43 Simon Marks Cardiff Ajax CC
13:43 Andrew Harries Ogmore Valley Whs

13:45 Joseph Beech Onitcycles
13:45 Alicia-Jayne Thorbjorn Cardiff Jif

13:47 Will Jenkins Pembrokeshire Velo
13:47 Daniel Colman Pembrokeshire Velo

13:49 Iain Cade Bath CC
13:49 Steven Cottington Bath CC

13:52 Tanis Hand Leamington C & AC
13:52 Roger DM Gardner Leamington C & AC

13:54 Michael Stanley Bath CC
13:55 Gerry Mcgarr Gloucester City CC
13:56 Matthew Smith Port Talbot Whs CC
13:57 Simon Fairclough Cwmcarn Paragon RC
13:58 James White San Domenico
13:59 Gafyn Meredith Cardiff Ajax CC
14:00 Mark Nott Ogmore Valley Whs
14:01 Niall Foster Cardiff Ajax CC
14:02 Richard Beech Ogmore Valley Whs
14:03 David Walters Ogmore Valley Whs
14:04 Kevin Thomas Pontypool RCC
14:05 Rod Hicks Port Talbot Whs CC
14:06 Andy Kelly Bristol South CC
14:07 Simon Kinsey Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC
14:08 Kurt Constable Champion System/VCUK
14:09 Wayne Thomas Pontypool RCC
14:10 Simon Wix VTTA South Wales
14:11 Lloyd Morgan Cardiff Ajax CC
14:12 Rob Hall Salt and Sham Cycle Club
14:13 Thomas Stoddart Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC
14:14 Ceri White
14:15 Bob Jones Cardiff 100 miles RCC



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK