Top 10 – SERRL 2/3 Cyclopark


Barnabas Purbrook winner of the 2/3 circuit race at the Kent Cyclopark on Saturday (Jan 13) (SERRL)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Top 10 – SERRL 2/3 Cyclopark

1 Barnabas Purbrook London Dynamo
2 Oliver Robinson Thanet RC Race Team
3 Gavin Ryan London Dynamo
4 James Flury ViCiOUS VELO
5 Stephen Cavey Southdowns Bikes – Casco
6 Stuart Baldwin Adalta Cycling Club
7 Jason Oram Adalta Cycling Club
8 Craig Barnett WyndyMilla
9 Mark McCullagh Dulwich Paragon CC
10 Neil Lauder 4T+ Velo Club




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK