RESULTS: Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series


Jonny Gill & Robert Donaldson among winners at round 2 of the Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series in Preston on Thursday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RESULTS: Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series


Please visit for all the info about the series

A Boys
1 Jonny Gill Ilkley CC
2 Alistair Leivers Speedflex Race Team
3 William Orrell-Turner Chevin Trek
4 James Noonan Preston Wheelers
5 Lewis Hartley Inspire VCUK Racing Team
6 Halley Woods Sportcity Velo
7 Nathan Hawthorn Inspire VCUK Racing Team
8 Daniel Gibson Inspire VCUK Racing Team
9 Brendan Thompson Liverpool Century RC
10 Joe Howcroft VCUK PH-MAS Cycling Team
11 Jonathan Acton Wild Bikes Cycling Club
12 Joshua Keers Bolton Hot Wheels CC

A Girls
1 Alice Miller COLT

B Boys
1 Robert Donaldson Mossley CRT
2 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT
3 Tyler Koch Mossley CRT
4 Andrew Lemm Sportcity Velo
5 John Roberts Salt Ayre Cog Set
6 Thomas Lord Eastlands Velo
7 Alfie Savage Furness Future Flyers
8 Lachlan Hacker North Cheshire Clarion
9 William Dykes Salt Ayre Cog Set
10 Ben Iddon Salt Ayre Cog Set
11 Benjamin Stevens Sportcity Velo
12 Tom Lees Red Rose Olympic CC

B Girls
1 Melissa Boylin Bolton Hot Wheels CC
2 Carys Field Ribble Valley Juniors






Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK