Results: Crits at the Park #2


Dante Carpenter, James Fosbery, Neil Lauder & Rachel Jary winners at Crits at the Park 2 (Kent Cyclopark)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Crits at the Park #2

2/3/4 Women
1 Rachel Jary VC Londres 2nd
2 Charlotte Haywood Twickenham CC 2nd
3 Chloe Cook 4th
4 Susan Freeburn PMR Toachim House 2nd
5 Therese Coen Phoenix CC 3rd
6 Philippa Jenkins Southborough & District Whls 4th
7 Lucinda Kerr London Phoenix CC 3rd
8 Ali Peate Panagua CC 2nd
9 Hannah Nicklin Dulwich Paragon CC 3rd
10 Michelle Arthur Maison du Velo 4th
11 Caroline Reuter London Phoenix CC 4th
12 Victoria Strila PMR Toachim House 2nd
13 Maria Thompson Kingston Wheelers CC 2nd
14 Jennifer Allum PMR Toachim House 2nd
15 Joanna Smith Adalta Cycling Club 2nd
16 Ria Mobbs Welland Valley CC 3rd
17 Nancy Staniland London Phoenix CC 4th
18 Emma Hyland In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT 4th
19 Amy Shilliday Lovelo Cinelli RT 4th

(continued after advert)



3rd Cat Only
1 Neil Lauder 4T+ Velo Club 3rd
2 Daniel Martin Thanet RC Race Team 3rd
3 Peter Dalton Mono CC 3rd
4 James Hawkins Bigfoot CC 3rd
5 Adrian Binns Eagle RC 3rd
6 Isaac Wright Team ASL360 3rd
7 Adam Cloke SD Racing Team 3rd
8 Ed Fraser PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team 3rd
9 Edward Sutton Panagua CC 3rd
10 Steve Revill-Darton Sunday Echappée 3rd
11 Charlie Heffernan University of Exeter Cycling Club 3rd
12 Will Johnson Islington Cycling Club 3rd
13 Matt Kuwertz Southborough & District Whls 3rd
14 Matt Peel Mono CC 3rd
15 Oliver Craig Mono CC 3rd
16 Michael Greenshields London Dynamo 3rd
17 Andrew Lovelock Velo Schils – Interbike RT 3rd
18 Andrew Hill VC Deal 3rd
19 Toby Hammond Thanet RC Race Team 3rd
20 James Drain Gemini 3rd
21 James Flury Vicious Velo 3rd
22 Lewis Symes Manningtree Bicycle Club 3rd
23 Mark Harris Cyclism Cycling 3rd
24 Chris Ware Pretorius Bikes 3rd
25 Justin Lariviere PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team 3rd
26 Darren Fearn Manningtree Bicycle Club 3rd
27 Hugo Evans North Road CC 3rd
28 Edward Jackson Islington Cycling Club 3rd
29 Ian Long Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK 3rd
30 Rory Barrett Southborough & District Whls 3rd
31 Simon Halloway Dulwich Paragon CC 3rd
32 Valentino Fontana SD Racing Team 3rd
33 Ben Spiers Woolwich CC 3rd
34 Peter Shaw VC Revolution 3rd
35 Rob Milnes Thanet RC Race Team 3rd
36 Tom Starmer VC Revolution 3rd
37 Benoit Ramsay Paceline RT 3rd
38 Chris Bodell Full Gas Racing Team 3rd
39 Trevor Jarrett Hotchillee 3rd
40 Nick Malins 4T+ Velo Club 3rd
41 James Hayward Woolwich CC 3rd
42 Trevor Hammond Hythe CC 3rd
43 Daniel Moll Dulwich Paragon CC 3rd
44 Gabriel Blythe Outdoor Traders Race Team A
45 Andrew MacPherson Kingsnorth International Whlrs 3rd

4th Cat Only
1 James Fosbery Rye Wheelers 4th
2 Robert Cliff Brixton Cycles Club 4th
3 Thomas Foster Manningtree Bicycle Club 4th
4 Thomas Wootton
5 Ian Pearson VC Revolution 4th
6 Piers Hazelgoe Adalta 4th
7 Timothy Chilvers Essex Roads CC 4th
8 Alastair Clifford Thanet RC Race Team 4th
9 Thomas Seller Oxted Cycling Club 4th
10 Neil Harrigan Gravesend CC 4th
11 Colin Wilgress Essex Roads CC 4th
12 Sam Begg 4th
13 Gearoid Quigley Dulwich Paragon CC 4th
14 Alex Pearson Woolwich CC 4th
15 Nicholas Elson Woolwich CC 4th
16 Ed Lochee-Bayne Brixton Cycles Club 4th
17 Andrew Pink Windymilla 4th
18 Thomas Collins San Fairy Ann CC 4th
19 Miles Baker-Clarke Southborough & District Whls 4th
20 Edward Everett 4th
21 Matthew Noble ViCiOUS VELO 4th
22 James Malone Dulwich Paragon CC 4th
23 Daniello Aspeling 4T+ Velo Club 4th
24 Martin Ryan Ford CC
25 Thomas Burnett VC Londres 4th
26 Mihai Popescu Gateway Cycling 4th
27 Chris Cooper PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team 4th
28 Peter Link 4th
29 Stephen Simpson PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team 4th
30 Ian Hodge Southborough & District Whls 4th
31 Damian Cassidy Dulwich Paragon CC 4th
32 Chris Cook 4T+ Velo Club 4th
33 Paul Evans LFGSS CC 4th
34 David Tate 4th
35 David Martin 4T+ Velo Club 4th
36 Anthony Harris 4T+ Velo Club 4th
37 Lee Smith Ashford Road Cycling Club 4th
38 Mark Edwards Islington Cycling Club 4th
Lapped Alex Barlow Rapha Cycling Club 4th
Lapped Andrew Block Grain Peninsula CC 4th
Lapped Andrew % Booty Southborough & District Whls 4th
Lapped Dean Chapman Ashford Road Cycling Club 4th
Lapped David Gearing Woolwich CC 4th
Lapped Daniel Gregory Sheppey Velo
Lapped Paul Hiscock Southborough & District Whls
Lapped Matthew Lewis Ashford Road Cycling Club
Lapped neil murray
Lapped Malcolm Oates Ashford Road Cycling Club 4th
Lapped Mark Oldfield 4T+ Velo Club 4th
Lapped Lucas Pacary Panagua CC 4th
Lapped David Pettitt Southborough & District Whls 4th
Lapped Damien Preece
Lapped Simon Stone 3rd
Lapped Matthew Sumpter In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp 4th
Lapped Phill Pearson 4th
Lapped Richard Brooks Dulwich Paragon CC 4th
Lapped Patrick Keating-Kearney Dulwich Paragon CC 4th
Lapped Laurence Kemball-Cook Team Pavegen 4th
Lapped Rupert Greatwood Tri Surrey 4th
Lapped David V ? Dulwich Paragon CC 4th

1 Dante Carpenter Richard Trek 2nd
2 John Cockrill Abellio – SFA Racing Team 2nd
3 Dimitri Demishev NLTCBMBC 2nd
4 Oliver Robinson Thanet RC Race Team 2nd
5 Joshua Andrews Fast Test Racing Team 2nd
6 Fabian Horrocks RP Vision Racing Team 2nd
7 Stuart Baldwin Adalta Race Team 2nd
8 Sebastian Lewis Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK 2nd
9 Buauna Ball Catford CC Equipe/Banks 2nd
10 Chris Balkham Oxted Cycling Club 2nd
11 Jerzy Kuzminski London Bicycle Workshop CC 2nd
12 Steve Gibson 4T+ Velo Club 2nd
13 Karl Strugnell Kassei CC Technofuel 3rd
14 Matthew Shepherd Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 2nd
15 Andrew Ten-broeke PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team 2nd
16 James Freeman Dulwich Paragon 2nd
17 Simon Potter Wyndymilla 2nd
18 Cameron Gutteridge Finchley RT 2nd
19 Will Beresford London Phoenix CC 2nd
20 Martin Jones Gemini 3rd
21 Ian Jones 4T+ Velo Club 2nd
22 Hector Corey Velo Schils – Interbike RT 3rd
23 Graham Collins Manningtree Wheelers 2nd
24 James Flury Vicious Velo 2nd
25 Iain Carr Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT) 2nd
26 Jacob Nicholson TBW Bottechia 2nd
27 Oliver Reeves 4T+ Velo Club 2nd
28 Tim Bishop Maison Du Velo 3rd
29 Viktor Kazinec Dulwich Paragon 2nd
30 Roman Piotrowski 2nd
31 Robin Parker East Grinstead CC 2nd




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK