Result: BEC CC Road Race


Ashley Cox of Luton CC solos to victory in the Bec Open Road Race on the Crowborough circuit (May 8, Sunday)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: BEC CC Road Race

1 Ashley Cox CC Luton
2 James Lowden Team ASL360
3 Harry Godding PMR@Toachim House
4 James Local Hosté TAAP Storck
5 Andrew Feather Saint Piran
6 Chris MacNamara Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
7 Joshua Outram Richardson Trek RT
8 David Murrell London Phoenix CC
9 Ray Wilson London Dynamo
10 Doug Coleman CC Luton
11 Freddie Philips Hosté TAAP Storck
12 Isaac Mundy Oxford University CC
13 Robert McCarthy Pedal Heaven Excel
14 Roy Chamberlain Team Corley Cycles
15 Richard Whitehorn Dulwich Paragon CC
16 Warren Jesse Pedal Heaven Academy
17 Sam Christy London Dynamo
18 Richard Cartland Team Boardman
19 Jonathan Harris PMR@Toachim House
20 Henry Latimer PMR@Toachim House
21 Stuart Spies London Dynamo
22 Bill Bell Bigfoot CC
23 James Lambton Oxford University CC
24 David Billings Cycology sunwise
25 Mark Perry Look Mum No Hands
26 Alex Donaldson London Dynamo
27 Michael Guilford VC Meudon
28 Michael Butler Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
29 Josh Hobbs Team ASL360
30 henry farrell Hosté TAAP Storck
31 Joseph Murray London Dynamo
32 louis Rose-Davies Team Corley Cycles
33 George Stainton-Ellis Pedalheaven Excel Academy
34 Bruce Dalton Team ASL360
35 James Donovan Portsmouth North End CC
36 Phil Lenney BowlPhish BONTRAGER Racing
37 Rhys Clegg PMR@Toachim House
38 Ian Paine London Dynamo
39 Dominic Campbell Medway Velo Club
40 Paul Newsome Team ASL360
41 Dominic Spear VC Meudon
42 Liam Yates NEON VELO
43 Mike Wragg CC Luton
44 Harry Ribbons Team Bottecchia UK2016_ShuttVeloRapideAdvert





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK