Results: Crystal Palace Tuesday Crits


Arlen Vartazarian, James Stannard and Clare Ross winners at the Tuesday night Crystal Palace Circuit Races

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Crystal Palace Tuesday Crits

1 Arlen Vartazarian Regents Park Rouleurs
2 Stephen Shawmarsh-Smith Brixton Cycles Club
3 Peter Dalton Mono CC
4 Sam Humpheson Look Mum No Hands!
5 Nathaniel Cooke Sunday Echappée
6 Greig Petrie London Dynamo
7 Samuel Andrew Paceline RT
8 Oliver Craig Mono CC
9 Richard Balfour Addiscombe CC
10 Michael Williams Dulwich Paragon CC
11 Rupert Baker London Dynamo

1 James Stannard Dulwich Paragon CC
2 Stuart Spies London Dynamo
3 Kendal Noctor Feather Cycles Racing
4 Symon Lewis VC Londres
5 Gavin Ryan London Dynamo
6 Jacob Vaughan VC Londres
7 Matt Holmes Arctic Tacx RT
8 Alexander Donaldson London Dynamo
9 Vojtech Blazejovsky PMR@Toachim House
10 Neil Phillips Kibosh

E/1/2/3/4 Womens
1 Clare Ross The 5th Floor Cycle Club
2 Laura Greenhalgh Les Filles Racing Team
3 Bella Leach Sigma
4 Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
5 Caroline Reuter London Phoenix CC
6 Helen Ralston
7 Veronika Rauch Dulwich Paragon CC
8 Christine Robson VC Londres
9 Olivia Campbell Dulwich Paragon CC
10 Catherine Gaskell VC Londres
11 Lesley Pinder Elitecycling
12 Hannah Nicklin Dulwich Paragon CC
13 Tracy Corbett Les Filles Racing Team
14 Sophie Curle Les Filles Racing Team





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK