Results: Hillingdon Tuesday Night circuit race league


Lewis Atkins and Edmund Bishop winners at the Hillingdon Tuesday Night circuit race league (May 24)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Hillingdon Tuesday Night circuit race league

1 Edmund Bishop VC Meudon
2 James Black
3 Anthony Roberts Charlotteville CC
4 Louis Francis Watford Velo Sport
5 Nathan Bloom Regents Park Rouleurs
6 Rory Mackay VC Londres
7 Rory McCarron Regents Park Rouleurs
8 George Withers Loughborough Students CC
9 Duncan Clark Reading CC
10 Chris Carter Newport Shropshire CC
11 Jonathan Dredge Mono CC
12 Unknown Rider
13 Duncan Clark Kingston Wheelers CC
14 Will Morton Rapha Cycling Club
15 Ben Ackland London Baroudeurs
16 Stanimir Bolyarov Bulvelo Cycling Club
17 Hemal Kuntawala Gregarios Superclub Ciclista
18 Paul Dutton SD Racing Team
19 James Kingsley Watford Velo Sport
20 Harry Rose Zappi’s Racing Team
21 Michael Bradbury Ride 24/7
22 Samuel Grant Willesden Cycling Club
23 Christopher Try WDMBC/Specialized Ruislip
24 Chris Snelling Twickenham CC
25 Valentino Fontana SD Racing Team
26 John Hughes Nottingham Clarion CC
27 David Page WyndyMilla
28 Robert Abbey Hemel Hempstead CC
29 Stephen Harvey Paceline RT
30 Kenneth Henning London Dynamo
31 Joe James Velosport Cycling Club
32 Edmond Irwin SD Racing Team
33 Rob Milnes Thanet RC Race Team
34 Seán Warner Twickenham CC
35 Desmond Gayler Kenton RC
36 Nick Morgan Hitchin Nomads CC
37 Mickael Metayer Chevaliers
38 Liam Barr Charlotteville CC
39 Thomas Mead-Herbert Watford Velo Sport
40 Daniel Prazer
41 Tommy Trees
42 David Carter Watford Velo Sport
43 Clive Evans WDMBC/Specialized Ruislip
44 David Newman Westerley CC
45 Rory Domville G.S. Henley
46 Mark Hosking Addiscombe CC
47 Jumpei Nakayama Kingston Wheelers CC
48 David Gayler Kenton RC
49 Chris Jones Bynea CC
50 Rupert Graham Sigma
51 Rob Henderson Sky Velo
52 Tom Crawford
53 James Curry Charlotteville CC
54 Colin King Glendene CC
55 Unknown Rider
56 Peter Cornwall

1 Lewis Atkins Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
2 Jake Martin Handsling Racing
3 Matthew Clarke Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
4 Richard Mardle NFTO
5 William Haynes Planet X – Northside Cycling
6 Joshua Lawless PMR@Toachim House
7 Charles Page Team Corley Cycles
8 Barnabas Purbrook London Dynamo
9 Jake Howes
10 Mike Smith




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK