Startsheet: Tour Series Croydon

Five times a winner already in this series, Jon Mould part of the entry for the Croydon round of the Pearl Izumi Men’s Tour Series

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Startsheet: Tour Series Croydon

3 Grace Garner Podium Ambition p/b Club La Santa
5 Bethany Hayward Podium Ambition p/b Club La Santa
6 Elizabeth-Jane Harris Podium Ambition p/b Club La Santa
9 Katie Prankerd Podium Ambition p/b Club La Santa
11 Gabriella Shaw Podium Ambition p/b Club La Santa
20 Lydia Boylan Team WNT
21 Sam Burman Team WNT
24 Natalie Grinczer Team WNT
27 Jo Tindley Team WNT
28 Hannah Walker Team WNT
41 Sarah Bradford Team Jadan-Weldtite
42 Sarah Burke Team Jadan-Weldtite
44 Rhona Callander Team Jadan-Weldtite
46 Annabel Fisher Team Jadan-Weldtite
47 Jenny Holl Team Jadan-Weldtite
62 Aoife Doherty Aprire HSS Hire
65 Louise Laker Aprire HSS Hire
66 Emily McLoughlin Aprire HSS Hire
68 Gemma Sargent Aprire HSS Hire
80 Ellie Coster Boot Out Breast Cancer Cycling Club
81 Bethany Crumpton Boot Out Breast Cancer Cycling Club
84 Nikola Matthews Boot Out Breast Cancer Cycling Club
85 Kelly Murphy Boot Out Breast Cancer Cycling Club
88 Ruth Taylor Boot Out Breast Cancer Cycling Club
100 Alice BarnesDrops Cycling Team
103 Rebecca Durrell Drops Cycling Team
104 Jennifer George Drops Cycling Team
108 Lucy Shaw Drops Cycling Team
110 Abi Van Twisk Drops Cycling Team
124 Sandra MacKay Velo Schills – Interbike RT
125 Iona Sewell Velo Schills – Interbike RT
126 Nicola Soden Velo Schills – Interbike RT
141 Abigail Dentus Team Breeze
142 Hayley Jones Team Breeze
143 Emily Kay Team Breeze
145 Manon Lloyd Team Breeze
148 Emily Nelson Team Breeze
277 Madison Campbell Team Footon Velosport
262 Verena Eberhardt Team Footon Velosport
263 Josephine Gilbert Team Footon Velosport
180 Nikki Juniper Team Ford Ecoboost
182 Charlotte Broughton Team Ford Ecoboost
184 Julie Erskine Team Ford Ecoboost
187 Charline Joiner Team Ford Ecoboost
189 Clover Murray Team Ford Ecoboost
201 Anouska EdwardsSunsport Velo
204 Claire McIlwaine Sunsport Velo
205 Alice Sharpe Sunsport Velo
209 Charlotte Redden Sunsport Velo
210 Shauna McFadden Sunsport Velo
220 Chloe Weller Army Cycling Race Team
222 Maxine Filby Cannondale Girls
223 Katharine Broadbent GB
224 Michelle Forster GB
225 Charlotte Redden GB
227 Elanor Cadzow Kinetic Cycles / Welwyn Racing
228 Clemence Copie Les Filles Racing Team
229 Jennifer Crouch Les Filles Racing Team
230 Sophie Curle Les Filles Racing Team
231 Laura Greenhalgh Les Filles Racing Team
232 Louise Mahe Les Filles Racing Team
237 Harriet Owen Matrix Fitness
238 Corinne Hall Matrix Fitness
239 Kate Baker Performance Cycles
240 Rebecca Waters Performance Cycles
243 Neah Evans Scotland Cycling Team
247 Hilde Oudman Starley Racing
250 Christine Robson VC Londres
251 Charlotte Cole-Hossain VC Londres

2 Alex Blain Madison – Genesis
3 Matt Cronshaw Madison – Genesis
4 Felix English Madison – Genesis
8 Tobyn Horton Madison – Genesis
12 Tom Stewart Madison – Genesis
20 Alex Paton Pedal Heaven
21 Lloyd Chapman Pedal Heaven
26 Max Stedman Pedal Heaven
27 Harry Tanfield Pedal Heaven
29 Rory Townsend Pedal Heaven
41 Matthieu Boulo Team Raleigh GAC
45 Morgan Kneisky Team Raleigh GAC
47 Sebastian Mora Team Raleigh GAC
50 Steven Roach Team Raleigh GAC
51 Albert Torres Team Raleigh GAC
62 Ian Bibby NFTO
66 Alex Harvey NFTO
69 Richard Mardle NFTO
70 Johnny McEvoy NFTO
71 Liam Stones NFTO
80 Ed Clancy JLT Condor P/B Mavic
82 Graham Briggs JLT Condor P/B Mavic
84 Alex Frame JLT Condor P/B Mavic
87 Chris Lawless JLT Condor P/B Mavic
89 Jon Mould JLT Condor P/B Mavic
103 Luc Hall Team Wiggins
104 Sam Harrison Team Wiggins
106 Chris Latham Team Wiggins
107 Daniel Patten Team Wiggins
172 Owen James Catford CC Equipe Banks
173 Josh Green Catford CC Equipe Banks
179 Laurence Kirby Catford CC Equipe Banks
181 Buauna Ball Catford CC Equipe Banks
219 Bertie Newey Catford CC Equipe Banks
183 Adam Moore H.R. Owen Maserati RT
186 Scott Probert H.R. Owen Maserati RT
187 Will Ranoe H.R. Owen Maserati RT
189 Ryan Smith H.R. Owen Maserati RT
190 Simon Jodrell H.R. Owen Maserati RT
193 Chris McNamara Nuun-Sigma Sport – London Race Team
198 Tom Hargreaves Nuun-Sigma Sport – London Race Team
199 Chris Snook Nuun-Sigma Sport – London Race Team
200 Rob Moore Nuun-Sigma Sport – London Race Team
201 Lawrence Carpenter Nuun-Sigma Sport – London Race Team
202 Dean Shannon Richardsons Trek RT
203 Jez McCann Richardsons Trek RT
204 Luke Ryan Richardsons Trek RT
206 Simon Alexander Richardsons Trek RT
210 Josh Outram Richardsons Trek RT




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK