Results: Rockingham Circuit Series 8


Thomas Scott-Collins and Fabos Young winners at week 8 of the Rockingham Circuit Series on Thursday (June 16)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Rockingham Circuit Series 8

1 Thomas Scott-Collins Wellingborough Cycles Race Tea…
2 James Woodfield University of Nottingham SCC
3 Henry Catchpole Team Milton Keynes
4 Paul Johnson Peterborough Cycling Club
5 Jack Patmore Wellingborough Cycles
6 Phil Rayner Welland Valley CC
7 Daniel Leverton Rockingham Forest Whls
8 Joshua Van Nierop Broom Wagon Racing Team
9 Peter Brooks 45 Road Club
10 Adam Fisher Wellingborough Cycles

4th Cat only
1 Fabos Young Wellingborough Cycles
2 Harry Lock Loughborough Students CC
3 Andy Fountain St Ives CC
4 Stuart Plows Kettering CC
5 Corey Thornton Velo Club Rutland
6 Ian Halliday-Pegg Lanhydrock Wheelers
7 Phillip Lancaster Wellingborough Cycles
8 Ian Moore Welland Valley CC
9 Lee Shields
10 Peter Kucak Rockingham Forest Whls




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK