Result: North Midlands District 10


Simon Beldon fastest & Karen Ledger with a new event record in the North Midlands District 10 mile time trial on Saturday (June 18)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: North Midlands District 10

Prize winners
1st Senior Richard Sharp 20.59 £30.00
2nd Senior Richard Lunt 21.43 £15.00
3rd Senior Nicholas Latimer 21.52 £10.00

1st Vet Simon Beldon 20.25 £30.00
2nd Vet Robby Krygsman 20.45 £15.00
3rd Vet Nigel Haigh 21.18 £10.00

1st Female Karen Ledger 22.59 £30.00
2nd Female Emilie Verroken 24.27 £15.00
3rd Female Fiona Sharp 24.39 £10.00

1st 16 year old Sam Walsham 21.42 £10.00
2nd 16 year old Luke Hind 23.16 £5.00

1st 15 year old Harry Buxton 22.27 £10.00
2nd 15 year old Thomas Booth 23.46 £5.00

1st 13 year old James Hawkins 27.30 £10.00
2nd 13 year old Charlie Goacher 30.38 £5.00

1st 12 year old Sam Turney 29.16 £10.00

New Event Record Female Karen Ledger 22.59 £50.00

Youth GHS
1st Sam Walsham BikeBoxAlan 21.42
2nd Harry Buxton Broomwagon RT 22.27
3rd Luke Hind Bolsover and District CC 23.16
4th Thomas Booth Birdwell Wheelers 23.46
5th James Hawkins NMYS 27.30
6th Sam Turney BikeBoxAlan 29.16
7th Charlie Goacher NMYS 30.38

1st Simon Beldon SSLL Racing Team 20.25
2nd Robby Krygsman Team Swift 20.45
3rd Richard Sharp York Cycleworks 20.59
4th Nigel Haigh Strategic Lions 21.18
5th Richard Lunt Rossington Wheelers CC 21.43
6th Blair Buss SSLL Racing Team 21.47
7th Chris Ledger Langsett Cycles Race Team 21.47
8th Nicholas Latimer Rutland Cycling Club 21.52
9th David Partridge Team Cystic Fibrosis 22.12
10th Andrew Cutts Team Bottrill 22.15
11th Paul Armstrong Sheffrec CC 22.18
12th Lee Cairns Team Swift 22.54
13th Karen Ledger Langsett Cycles Race Team 22.59
14th Michael Lamb Kiveton Park Cycling Club 23.04
15th Andrew Hicklin Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield 23.07
16th Oliver Potter Rockingham Cycling Club 23.20
17th Lee Watson City RC (Hull) 23.29
18th John Haycock Sheffrec CC 23.36
19th Jason Goulty Sugarcane Velo Club 23.42
20th Alan Holloway Sheffrec CC 23.54
21st Simon Holmes Rutland Cycling Club 24.04
22nd Eamonn Cox Common Lane Occasionals 24.22
23rd Emilie Verroken Langsett Cycles Race Team 24.27
24th John Hind Bolsover and District CC 24.28
25th Jason Drake Cyclesense CC 24.35
26th Fiona Sharp York Cycleworks 24.39
27th John Eric Potter Bridlington CC 24.43
27th Richard Wilkinson Rutland Cycling Club 24.43
29th Nicola Holloway Sheffrec CC 25.03
30th Gordon Wordsworth Whirlow Wheelers 25.08
31st Alix Archer Sheffrec CC 25.10
32nd Alan Gay Team Swift 25.42
33rd David Cook Rockingham Cycling Club 26.26
34th John Smith Thurcroft CC 26.39
35th Christopher Beetham West Yorks Police CC 27.45
36th Neil Freer Sheffield Phoenix Cycling Club 28.25
37th Kathryn Armstrong Sheffrec CC 29.37




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK