Results: Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series 7

Theo Hartley & Daniel Gibson take back-to-back wins for Identity Racing at Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series Round 7

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series 7

1 Theo Hartley Identity Racing
2 Adam Rowlandson Bella in Sella
3 Simon Deplitch Team Chronomaster
4 Tom Knight
5 Jordan Doig Wheelbase Altura MGD
6 David Parrington THR Racing
7 Lewis Hartley Zappi Racing Team
8 Richard Taylor Harry Middleton CC
9 Ben Barlow Salt Ayre Cog Set
10 Dave Ives Bella in Sella
11 Daniel Pullen SunSport Velo
12 Junior Jackson Mossley CRT (Youth A)
13 Andrew Smith Seamons CC
14 Aaron Tonks THR Racing
15 Austin Aldred Bella in Sella
16 Jake Cowen VCUK VELOCHAMPION Racing Team

1 Daniel Gibson Identity Racing
2 Gell Warren Team Chronomaster
3 Stephen Burns North Cheshire Clarion
4 John Stephenson Barrow Central Wheelers
5 Martin Jalowiec North Cheshire Clarion
6 Christopher Bullock BodyTorq Racing
7 Martin Lefley Bella in Sella
8 John Ross BodyTorq Racing
9 Graham Carrick Barrow Central Wheelers
10 Neil Wood Team Chronomaster
11 Thomas McCann Lancaster University Cycling Club
12 Jamie Helsby The Racing Chance Foundation
13 Josh Peet Identity Racing
14 Oliver Johnson
15 Jack Steel Lancaster University Cycling Club
16 Michael Wilson Better Cycling
17 Edward Baldwin Seamons CC
18 John Myburgh Team Chronomaster
19 David Barker Chorley Cycling Club
20 Guy Jones Harry Middleton CC
21 Katie Helsby The Racing Chance Foundation




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK