Result: Hog Hill League Round 10

Marco Passfield, Charlie Passfield and Virginia Cancellieri winners at round 10 of the Hog Hill League

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hog Hill League Round 10

1 Marco Passfield Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
2 Rowan Brackston Imperial College Cycling Club
3 Thomas Willan East London Velo
4 Haben Gebrehiwet Cycling Club Hackney
5 Simon Humphris London Phoenix CC
6 Hugh Smith Woolwich CC
7 Cai Davies Finchley Racing Team
8 Simon Robinson Herts Rouleur Racing Club
9 Jonny Allen Rapha Cycling Club
10 Robert Cliff Brixton Cycles Club
11 Thomas Shanney Redbridge CC
12 Adam Tonini Finchley Racing Team
13 Joshua Page The Domestique Cycling Collect…
14 Edward Hales London Dynamo
15 Saul Busby – Cozic 6AM Cycling
16 Jez Fabes CC London
17 Shaun O’Hara VC10
18 Christopher Hezelgrave Cycling Club Hackney
19 Liam Fenner API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
20 Thomas Saminaden Gregarios Superclub Ciclista
21 Calvin Cheung Cycling Club Hackney
22 Ed Smith Islington Cycling Club
23 Philip Hersey Eagle RC
24 Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club
25 Jacob Hermann Onyx Racing Team
26 Chris Nicholls Regents Park Rouleurs
27 Richard McShee Islington Cycling Club
28 Cliff Steele Brixton Cycles Club
29 Philip Turner Hornchurch Cycle Club
30 Alex Chapman East London Velo
31 Neil Hughes Velo Schils – Interbike RT
32 Patrick Hayes Hub Vélo
33 Daniel Baker East London Velo
34 Jack Steven East London Velo
35 Amit Chauhan Gregarios Superclub Ciclista
36 Thomas Ballhatchet
37 Robert Matthews Redbridge CC
38 Lee Cullender Essex Roads CC
… continued after advert


1 Charlie Passfield Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
2 Dominic Schils Velo Schils – Interbike RT
3 Theo Modell Team Corley Cycles
4 Graeme Garner Essex Roads CC
5 Daniel Shanney Redbridge CC
6 Buauna Ball Catford CC Equipe/Banks
7 Benedict Hitchins RMNC
8 Toby Miles Finchley Racing Team
9 Max Bolton Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
10 Josh Rock Finchley Racing Team
11 Samuel Allen Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
12 Elliot Colley SD Racing Team
13 Samuel Asker VC Londres
14 Paul Saunders API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
15 Paul Roberts Lea Valley CC
16 Andres Jaramillo VC Londres
17 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC

1 Virginia Cancellieri VC Londres
2 Eryn Nolan The 5th Floor Cycle Club
3 Elizabeth Hughes CC London
4 Claire Hammond Twickenham CC
5 Olivia Campbell Sigma Sport Women’s Race Team
6 Adeline Moreau The 5th Floor Cycle Club
7 Connie Hayes LIV AWOL
8 Lauren Higham Welwyn Wheelers CC
9 Deena Blacking CC London
10 Imogen Cotter
11 Helen Stacey VC Londres



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK