Result: Seaton Cycle Fest Town Centre Races

Alex Faux, Hannah Newsham & James Ireson winners at the Seaton Cycle Fest Town Centre Races (July 2nd)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Seaton Cycle Fest Town Centre Races

1 Alex Faux Cycleservice Sidmouth
2 Alistair Stubbs Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
3 Jacob Aries Bath Cycling Club
4 David Jarrom Cardiff Ajax CC
5 Craig Reynolds Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
6 Shaun Reed Team Tor 2000 KALAS
7 Mark Gibbs Tanks Direct Cycling
8 Gideon Aroussi Exeter Wheelers
9 Craig Gould Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
10 Adam Fletcher Bristol RC
11 Oliver Cooper University of Bath Cycling Clu…
12 Adam Faux Cycleservice Sidmouth

1 Hannah Newsham Team RGB Building Supplies
2 Phoebe Davis VeloVitesse
3 Sophie-Jo Wylie-Morris Team Backstedt/Hotchillee
4 Jenny Corser Team RGB Building Supplies
5 Neve Upton Cycle Team OnForm
6 Lucy Monk Exeter Wheelers
7 Hetty Summerhayes Saint Piran
8 Alexandra Sheehan Bianchi Dama UK
9 Jenny Bolsom Team RGB Building Supplies
10 Evie Lane Complete Cycle Works

1 James Ireson KTM Impsport RT
2 Frederik Scheske University of Exeter Cycling C…
3 Buauna Ball Catford CC Equipe/Banks
4 William Tidball PH-MAS/Paul Milnes/Oldfield ER…
5 Lee Frost VC Equipe – Flix
6 William Harper One Pro Cycling
7 Daniel Coombe Team Backstedt/Hotchillee
8 Mike Smith Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
9 Benjamin Marks Morvelo Basso RT
11 Jason White Bristol RC
12 Andy Shackel Team Wiggle
13 Liam Walsh VC St Raphael
14 Ashley Towey Mid Devon CC
15 Graham Collins Team Tor 2000 KALAS




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK