Result: Full Gas Hillingdon Winter Circuit Series

Ryan Wheal of Paceline RT was the winner of the 4th category event at round 5 of the Full Gas Hillingdon Winter Series

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Hillingdon Winter Circuit Series

Note: The 3rd & E/1/2 race was abandoned.

Category 4
1 Ryan Wheal Paceline RT
2 Thomas Evans Velosport Cycling Club
3 Louis Benmax
4 Shaun King Kingston Wheelers CC
5 Jamie Baskerville Bigfoot CC
6 Brian Cronin
7 Jayden Burgess Chiswick Cycling Club
8 Thomas Griffiths Rapha Cycling Club
9 Matthew Peacock Chiswick Cycling Club
10 Fergus Jones Bicester Millennium CC
11 Philip Inness
12 Richard Potts 700CC
13 Oliver East Twickenham CC
14 Philip Gallagher
15 Neil Lawrie Thames Velo
16 Rob Dyke Didcot Phoenix CC
17 Andrew Knott Welwyn Wheelers CC
18 Rupert Greatwood
19 Olly Kan Team V-Sprint Racing
21 Reiner Singh San Fairy Ann CC
22 James Rapinac London Dynamo
23 Francis Jago Paceline RT
24 Coman Doyle Twickenham CC
25 Chapman Sin
26 Jamie Brookes Chiswick Cycling Club
27 John Finnerty Twickenham CC
28 Albert Gray





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK