Result: Primavera Road Races

Marcin Bialoblocki and Harry Birchill winners of the Primavera Road Races on February 25 in Devon

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Primavera Road Races

On a day in Devon when the weather was sunny but the road iced over from the freezing temperatures, and farmer deciding to cut his hedges, the races were shortended by a few miles and started a bit later after much salt had been spread around. The coldest race long time organiser Ken Robertson has known.

Provisional Result
(apologies for spelling mistakes, phone line not good or my hearing even worse… )

National B

1 Marcin Bialoblocki Steele Davis Via Roma RT
2 Matthew Downie TAAP Cervelo
3 Rupert Graham Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
4 Lee Frost Tri UK
5 Michael Mottram Morvelo Basso RT
6 Frederik Scheske Team Tor 2000 KALAS
7 Edward Laverack JLT Condor
8 Andrew Turner Team KTM UK
9 Maximilian Stedman Canyon Eisberg
10 Luke Nolan Latchem Sunwise Race Team
11 Joe Harris Maxxis 4 Racing Team
12 Adrian Lawson Latchem Sunwise Race Team
13 Neil Phillips Kibosh
14 Alex Fanshawe Saint Piran
15 Adam Toole BPF Cycling
16. Mark Perry
17. Louis Priddle
18. Tom Temple, Primera Team Jobs
19. Ross Holland
20. Harrison Wood

Prime winners
Matthew Downie x 2
Mikey Mottram xc 1
Marcin Bialoblocki x 1

1 Harry Birchill Mid Devon CC
2 Tom Nancarrow University of Exeter Cycling C…
3 Oliver Yates Somerset Road Club
4 Andrew Kirby University of Bristol CC
5 Oliver Winwood Bratchell Velo Club Venta
6 Andrew White Okehampton Cycle Club
7 Timothy Flynn Poole Wheelers CC
8 Oliver Beresford Velo Club Venta
9 Josef Fitzgerald-Patrick Penzance Wheelers
10 Phillip Cole Mud, Sweat n Gears CC







Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK