Result: Bristol South Road Race

Andrew Kirby winner of the Bristol South Road Race for category 3/4 riders on Sunday, March 11

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Bristol South Road Race

1 Andrew Kirby University of Bristol CC
2 Oliver Winwood Bratchell Velo Club Venta
3 George Jones 73Degrees CC
4 James Pittard University of Bristol CC
5 Daniel Wellings Somerset Road Club
6 Nick Martin Crawley Wheelers
7 Manuel Maestra Agudo Poole Wheelers CC
8 Philip Hopley Radeon-Cycology RT
9 Patrick Henry Bristol RC
10 Russell Speight Sotonia CC
11 Ben Kavanagh Bath Cycling Club
12 Jamie Atkins University of Bristol CC
13 Owen Lewis Velo Club Venta
14 Joe Loader Cheddar Cycle Club
15 Andre Mouton Bath Cycling Club
16 Graham Biles Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
17 Adam Whitehead Bristol South CC
18 Jacques Coates Cycle Team OnForm
19 Paul Ransom Sotonia CC
20 Alex Mellor Bristol South CC
21 Sam Malam Velo Club Venta
22 Tom Williams Somer Valley CC
23 Tavis Walker Velo Club Walcot
24 Scott Fryer Somerset Road Club
25 Timothy Flynn Poole Wheelers CC
26 Glyndwr Griffiths 73Degrees CC
27 Carl Pollard Bristol South CC
28 Tim Wilkey DAS RAD KLUB







Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK